Contents
Cal Poly Pomona

Contact Information

Payroll Services  
Name Title Telephone # Email
Jane Self Director (909) 869-2242 jself@cpp.edu
Mary Martinez Payroll Manager & Leave Coordinator (909) 869-5097 mamartinez@cpp.edu
Susana Gonzalez Administrative Support Coordinator (909) 869-4326 sgonzalez1@cpp.edu
Amanda Hill-House Senior Payroll Coordinator (909) 869-2102 ahillhouse@cpp.edu
Michelle Cano Payroll Technician (909) 869-2243 michellecano@cpp.edu
Sandra E. Davis Payroll Technician (909) 869-2072 sandradavis@cpp.edu
Phyllis Meadows Payroll Technician (909) 869-2236 pameadows@cpp.edu
Mi Moe Payroll Technician (909) 869-2230 mwmoe@cpp.edu
Victor Rivera Payroll Technician (909) 869-2229 vrivera@cpp.edu
Krista Shea  Payroll Technician (909) 869-2067 klshea@cpp.edu
Kimberly Widener Payroll Technician (909) 869-5027 kdwidener@cpp.edu
Donna M. Griffith CIRS Report Specialist/
Special Projects
(909) 869-2231 dmgriffith@cpp.edu