Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

Which PolyCARES Member Do I Call?

You may call any PolyCARES team member regarding any person of concern (i.e., a person whose behavior concerns you). If you are unable to reach one member, please call another from the list. The PolyCARES team member with whom you speak is charged with ensuring the appropriate team members become involved.

*If you are a witness to or subject of an act of violence, a potentially dangerous situation, or imminent danger, call University Police at (909) 869-3070 (or 9-1-1from a campus telephone) immediately.

Name:Title:Email:Phone:
Sharon L. Reiter Associate Vice President for Human Resource Services slreiter@cpp.edu (909) 869-3016
Lideth Ortega-Villalobos, Ph.D Interim Administrator-In-Charge of Counseling Services
lidetho@cpp.edu (909) 869-3220
Susan E. Ashe, Ed.D Director, Student Conduct & Integrity
seashe@cpp.edu (909) 869-3462
Anita Jessup Director, Faculty Affairs arjessup@cpp.edu (909) 869-2277
Dario Robinson Chief of Police drobinson@cpp.edu (909) 869-3065
Linda Hoos Title IX Coordinator lmhoos@cpp.edu (909) 869-2708