Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

Which PolyCARES Member Do I Call?

You may call any PolyCARES team member regarding any person of concern (i.e., a person whose behavior concerns you). If you are unable to reach one member, please call another from the list. The PolyCARES team member with whom you speak is charged with ensuring the appropriate team members become involved.

*If you are a witness to or subject of an act of violence, a potentially dangerous situation, or imminent danger, call University Police at (909) 869-3070 (or 9-1-1from a campus telephone) immediately.

Name: Title: Email: Phone:
Dr. Leticia Gutierrez-Lopez AVP Campus Health & Wellbeing leticiag@cpp.edu (909) 869-2760
Dr. Thomas Cruz-Soto AVP and Dean of Students tacruzsoto@cpp.edu (909) 869-3850
Lideth Ortega-Villalobos, Ph.D Interim Director, Counseling and Psychological Services
lidetho@cpp.edu (909) 869-3220
Tracee Passeggi Director, Disability Resource Center tpasseggi@cpp.edu (909) 869-5257
Dario Robinson Chief, University Police drobinson@cpp.edu (909) 869-3065
Aaron J. Eaton Lieutenant, University Police ajeaton@cpp.edu (909) 869-3067
Linda Hoos Chief Diversity Officer and AVP Office of Equity, Inclusion, and Compliance lmhoos@cpp.edu (909) 869-2708
Antonio Quezada Interim Director, Student Conduct & Integrity aquezada@cpp.edu (909) 869-3462
Rosalinda Velasco Interim Director, Academic Personnel rosalindav@cpp.edu (909) 869-2277
Araceli Guzman Senior Coordinator, Residential Education & Leadership, Housing guzman@cpp.edu (909) 869-3358