Skip To Main Content

Staff

Pre-College Programs

Ricardo Quintero

Ricardo D. Quintero, Ed.D, Director
Upward Bound Classic
(909) 869‐3439
rdquintero@cpp.edu

Mary Claire Gager

Mary Claire V. Gager, M.P.A, Associate Director
Upward Bound Math Science
(909) 869‐3537
mcgager@cpp.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Pre-College Chino Valley: Educational Talent Search | Upward Bound Staff

3801 West Temple Avenue, Building 13D, Pomona California 91768(909) 869‐5127 (Main Office), (909) 869‐2308 (Fax)

Pedro Carillo

Pedro J. Carrillo, MPA, Program Director
Pre-College Chino Valley Programs
(909) 869-5126
pjcarrillo@cpp.edu

Angela Chavez

Angela Chavez, Academic Advisor
Educational Talent Search
(909) 869-3299
angelachavez@cpp.edu 

 

Isaura Peña,  Academic Advisor
Educational Talent Search
(909) 869-3299
iapeña@cpp.edu

Daisy Peraza, Academic Advisor
UB Chino Valley
(909) 869-5127
maosuna@cpp.edu

 Maria Osuna

Maria Osuna, Administrative Assistant
Pre-College Chino Valley Programs
(909) 869-5127
maosuna@cpp.edu

Upward Bound Program's Staff

3801 West Temple Avenue, Building 13D, Pomona California 91768, (909) 869‐3231 (Main Office), (909) 869‐2308 (Fax)

Upward Bound Classic Program Staff

Romina Aguilera

Romina Aguilera, Program Coordinator
Upward Bound South Program
(909) 869‐2389
rominaa@cpp.edu 

Miguel Cepeda

Miguel Cepeda, Administrative Assistant
Upward Bound Classic Programs
(909) 869‐4917 (Office)
mcepeda@cpp.edu 

 

Ernesto Chavez, Academic Advisor
Upward Bound North Program
(909) 869‐3448
ernestoivanc@cpp.edu

Kristin Funatsu

Kristin Funatsu, Program Coordinator
Upward Bound North Program
(909) 869‐2883
kyfunatsu@cpp.edu  

Jose Salcedo, Program Coordinator
Upward Bound Chino Valley Program
(909) 869‐3448
josalcedo@cpp.edu

 

 

Upward Bound Math Science Program Staff

Mari Alvarez Garcia

Mari Alvarez‐Garcia, Administrative Assistant
Upward Bound Math Science Programs
(909) 869‐3231 (Office)
malvarezgarc@cpp.edu

Adriana Granados

Adriana Granados, Program Coordinator
Upward Bound Math Science North
(909) 869-6779
abgranados@cpp.edu

Laura Delgado, Program Coordinator
Upward Bound Math Science West
(909) 869-3229
lsdelgado@cpp.edu

 Jorge Lupercio

Jorge Lupercio, Program Coordinator
Upward Bound Math Science South
(909) 869‐3506
jlupercio@cpp.edu