Skip To Main Content

Staff

Pre-College Programs

Ricardo Quintero

Ricardo D. Quintero, Ed.D, Director
Upward Bound Classic
(909) 869‐3439
rdquintero@cpp.edu

Mary Claire Gager

Mary Claire V. Gager, M.P.A, Associate Director
Upward Bound Math Science
(909) 869‐3537
mcgager@cpp.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Educational Talent Search Staff

3801 West Temple Avenue, Building 13D, Pomona California 91768(909) 869‐5127 (Main Office), (909) 869‐2308 (Fax)

Pedro Carillo

Pedro J. Carrillo, MPA, Program Director
(909) 869-5126
pjcarrillo@cpp.edu

Angela Chavez

Angela Chavez, Academic Advisor
(909) 869-3299
angelachavez@cpp.edu 

Cassandra Gonzalez

Cassandra Gonzalez, MPA, Academic Advisor
(909) 869-3299
cgonzalez1@cpp.edu 

Maria Osuna

Maria Osuna, Administrative Assistant
(909) 869-5127
maosuna@cpp.edu

 

Upward Bound Program's Staff

3801 West Temple Avenue, Building 13D, Pomona California 91768, (909) 869‐3231 (Main Office), (909) 869‐2308 (Fax)

Upward Bound Classic Program Staff

Romina Aguilera

Romina Aguilera, Program Coordinator
Upward Bound South Program
(909) 869‐2389
rominaa@cpp.edu 

Armando Bustos

Armando Bustos, Academic Advisor
Upward Bound North Program
(909) 869‐3448
abustos1@cpp.edu

Miguel Cepeda

Miguel Cepeda, Administrative Assistant
Upward Bound Classic Programs
(909) 869‐4917 (Office)
mcepeda@cpp.edu 

Kristin Funatsu

Kristin Funatsu, Program Coordinator
Upward Bound North Program
(909) 869‐2883
kyfunatsu@cpp.edu  

Maria Osuna

Maria Osuna, Administrative Assistant
Upward Bound Chino Valley Program
(909) 869‐5127
maosuna@cpp.edu 

Jose Salcedo

Jose Salcedo, Program Coordinator
Upward Bound Chino Valley Program
(909) 869‐3986
josalcedo@cpp.edu

Rebecca Suarez

Rebecca Suarez, Academic Advisor
Upward Bound South Program
(909) 869‐3229
rpsuarez@cpp.edu

Upward Bound Math Science Program Staff

Mari Alvarez Garcia

Mari Alvarez‐Garcia, Administrative Assistant
Upward Bound Math Science Programs
(909) 869‐3231 (Office)
malvarezgarc@cpp.edu

Adriana Granados

Adriana Granados, Academic Advisor
Upward Bound Math Science North
(909) 869-6779
abgranados@cpp.edu

Jorge Lupercio

Jorge Lupercio, Program Coordinator
Upward Bound Math Science South
(909) 869‐3506
jlupercio@cpp.edu