Skip To Main Content

Staff

Upward Bound Classic Programs Director

Ricardo Quintero

Ricardo D. Quintero, Ed.D, Director
Upward Bound Classic
(909) 869‐3439
rdquintero@cpp.edu

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upward Bound Classic Program's Staff

3801 West Temple Avenue, Building 13D, Pomona California 91768, (909) 869‐3231 (Main Office), (909) 869‐2308 (Fax)

Romina Aguilera

Romina Aguilera, Program Coordinator
Upward Bound South Program
(909) 869‐2389
rominaa@cpp.edu 

Armando Bustos

Armando Bustos, Academic Advisor
Upward Bound North Program
(909) 869‐3448
abustos1@cpp.edu

Miguel Cepeda

Miguel Cepeda, Administrative Assistant
Upward Bound Classic Programs
(909) 869‐4917 (Office)
mcepeda@cpp.edu 

Kristin Funatsu

Kristin Funatsu, Program Coordinator
Upward Bound North Program
(909) 869‐2883
kyfunatsu@cpp.edu  

Maria Osuna

Maria Osuna, Administrative Assistant
Upward Bound Chino Valley Program
(909) 869‐5127
maosuna@cpp.edu 

Jose Salcedo

Jose Salcedo, Program Coordinator
Upward Bound Chino Valley Program
(909) 869‐3986
josalcedo@cpp.edu

Rebecca Suarez

Rebecca Suarez, Academic Advisor
Upward Bound South Program
Upward Bound Math Science North
(909) 869‐3229
rpsuarez@cpp.edu