Skip To Main Content

Office Directory

Soraya M. Coley

Soraya M. Coley

President
(909) 869-2290
(909) 869-4535 (Fax)
president@cpp.edu

Nicole A. Hawkes

Nicole Hawkes

Chief of Staff
(909) 869-3214
(909) 869-4535 (Fax)
nahawkes@cpp.edu

Paulette Blumberg

Paulette Blumberg

Deputy Chief of Staff
(909) 869-2943
(909) 869-4535 (Fax)
pmblumberg@cpp.edu

John Replogle

John Replogle

Director, Executive Speech Writer
(909) 869-2321
(909) 869-4535 (Fax)
jreplogle@cpp.edu

Francine Ramirez

Francine Ramirez

Presidential Aide
(909) 869-6992
(909) 869-4535 (Fax)
fmramirez@cpp.edu

Theresa Návar-Rodríguez

Theresa Návar-Rodríguez

Confidential Office Support
(909) 869-3327
(909) 869-4535 (Fax)
theresar@cpp.edu

Lucinda Schell

Lucinda Schell

Office Support Coordinator
(909) 869-2290
(909) 869-4535 (Fax)
lschell@cpp.edu

Saccara Lim

Saccara Lim

Confidential Support to the Chief of Staff
(909) 869-2707
(909) 869-4535 (Fax)
saccaralim@cpp.edu

Audit

Joice Xiong

Joice Xiong

Director of Internal Audits
(909)-869-3332
(909)-869-4535 (Fax)
yxiong@cpp.edu

Ombuds Office Directory

Lavada Austin

Lavada Austin

Director, University Ombuds Office
Building 1, Room 106
(909) 869-2286
(909) 869-3999 (Fax)
nlaustin@cpp.edu

Ellen Jardino

Ellen Jardino

Confidential Administrative Support
Building 1, Room 106
(909) 869-3728
(909) 869-3999 (Fax)
epatterson@cpp.edu

Office of Equity, Inclusion and Compliance 

Linda Hoos

Linda Hoos

Chief Diversity Officer and Assistant Vice President
Building 98, Room B1-44
(909) 869-2708
lmhoos@cpp.edu

VACANT

Associate Director/ Senior Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Building 98, Room B1-102

Gabriela Garcia

Gabriela Garcia

Complaint Resolution Manager
Building 98, Room B1-43

(909) 869-5213
gdgarcia@cpp.edu

VACANT

Complaint Resolution Manager & ADA Coordinator
Building 98, Room B1-102

Cynthia T. Guzman

Cynthia Guzman

Administrative Support Assistant
Building 98, Room B1-35

(909) 869-4646
ctguzman@cpp.edu

Monica Santander

Monica Sandtander

Equity and Compliance Analyst
Building 98, Room B1-102

(909) 869-4646
msantander@cpp.edu