Instructions to navigate site

The navigation for the site is made up of multiple parts. The expand menu button will open the menu and take you to the complete site menu. The search button will open the expand menu and place you in the search box. The complete site menu is made up of the first five links are library, online service, directory, maps, and calendar. This is followed by the search box. The next links are 6 groupings of links related to about cal poly, admissions, academics, campus life, athletics, and giving. Social media links are next and the last item is a button to close the menu and take you to the top of the main page content.

Office Directory

Soraya M. Coley

Soraya M. Coley

President
(909) 869-2290
(909) 869-4535 (Fax)
president@cpp.edu

Anita Jessup

Anita Jessup

Chief of Staff
(909) 869-3214
(909) 869-4535 (Fax)
arjessup@cpp.edu

Paulette Blumberg

Paulette Blumberg

Executive Assistant
(909) 869-2943
(909) 869-4535 (Fax)
pmblumberg@cpp.edu

Francine Ramirez

Francine Ramirez

Presidential Aide
(909) 869-6992
(909) 869-4535 (Fax)
fmramirez@cpp.edu

Theresa Návar-Rodríguez

Theresa Návar-Rodríguez

Confidential Office Support
(909) 869-3327
(909) 869-4535 (Fax)
theresar@cpp.edu

Lucinda Schell

Lucinda Schell

Office Support Coordinator
(909) 869-2290
(909) 869-4535 (Fax)
lschell@cpp.edu

Joice Xiong

Joice Xiong

Director of Internal Audits
(909)-869-3332
(909)-869-4535 (Fax)
yxiong@cpp.edu

Ombuds Office Directory

Lavada Austin

Lavada Austin

University Ombuds
Building 1, Room 106
(909) 869-2286
(909) 869-3999 (Fax)
nlaustin@cpp.edu

Ellen Jardino

Ellen Jardino

Ombuds Coordinator
Building 1, Room 106
(909) 869-3728
(909) 869-3999 (Fax)
epatterson@cpp.edu

Office of Equity, Inclusion and Compliance 

Linda Hoos

Linda Hoos

Chief Diversity Officer and Assistant Vice President
Building 98, Room B1-102
(909) 869-2708
lmhoos@cpp.edu

Karen Dubert

Karen Dubert

Complaint Resolution Manager
Building 98, Room B1-102
kdubert@cpp.edu

Gabriela Garcia

Gabriela Garcia

Complaint Resolution Manager
Building 98, Room B1-102
gdgarcia@cpp.edu

Yasmine Andrawis

Yasmine Andrawis

Equity, Inclusion and Compliance Coordinator
Building 98, Room B1-102
yandrawis@cpp.edu