Skip To Content

Office Directory

Soraya M. Coley

Soraya M. Coley

President
(909) 869-2290
(909) 869-4535 (Fax)
president@cpp.edu

Susan Gililland

Susan Gililland

Interim Executive Assistant to the President  
(909)-869-2943
(909)-869-4535 (Fax)
slgililland@cpp.edu

Francine Ramirez

Francine Ramirez

Presidental Aide
(909) 869-6992
(909) 869-4535 (Fax)
fmramirez@cpp.edu

Theresa Návar-Rodríguez

Theresa Návar-Rodríguez

Confidential Office Support
(909) 869-3327
(909) 869-4535 (Fax)
theresar@cpp.edu

Joice Xiong

Joice Xiong

Director of Internal Audits
(909)-869-3332
(909)-869-4535 (Fax)
yxiong@cpp.edu

Gary Means

Gary Means

Chief of Staff/Retired Annuitant
(909) 869-4345
(909) 869-4535 (Fax)
gmeans@cpp.edu

Ombuds Office Directory

Lavada Austin

Lavada Austin

University Ombuds
Bldg.1, Room 106
(909) 869-2286
(909) 869-3999 (Fax)
nlaustin@cpp.edu

Ellen Jardino

Ellen Jardino

Ombuds Coordinator
Bldg.1, Room 106
(909) 869-3728
(909) 869-3999 (Fax)
epatterson@cpp.edu