Cal Poly Pomona

Committee Members

Committee Representatives and Alternates - The following individuals were selected for the first committee.

Prof. Kip A. Dickson (Vice Chair)

Dr. Liliane M. Fucaloro
English & Foreign Languages

Dr. Nancy Prince-Cohen (Secretary)

Dr. Phillip R. Rosenkrantz (Chair)
Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering

Dr. Barbara J. Way
Dean, College of Letters, Arts, and Social Sciences

Note: Dr. Richard DeNovellis was originally appointed as a faculty alternate but was subsequently selected to become Associate Dean of his college. Since his new position was not technically a faculty position, he resigned as alternate and the position is open.

Application for Membership

Are you interested in serving on the Committe? Please read the self-nomination form.
(PDF 56K)