Skip To Main Content

Staff

Mailing Address for All Offices

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
[Office Name]
Building [Building Number], Room [Room Number]
3801 West Temple Avenue
Pomona, CA 91768


Click on an item below to view the staff

Hide All  Show All

 

 

Building 1, Room 225
Phone: (909) 869-2955
Fax: (909) 869-2993

Sadiq Shah

Dr. Sadiq Shah
Associate Vice President for Research, Innovation, and Economic Development
Email: sayedshah@cpp.edu 
Phone: (909) 869-3898
Fax: (909) 869-2993

Charlene Saunders
Assistant to AVP for Research, Innovation and Economic Development
Email: cmsaunders@cpp.edu
Phone: (909) 869-2955
Fax: (909) 869-2993

Back to top

Building 1, Room 224
Phone: (909) 869-2944
Fax: (909) 869-2993

Greg Howell

Greg Howell, CRA, CFRA
Director of Research and Sponsored Programs
Phone: (909) 869-2954
Email: gwhowell@cpp.edu

Lynn Baltazar
Sponsored Programs Associate
Phone: (909) 869-3771
Email: plbaltazar@cpp.edu

Vacant
Administrative Support Assistant II

Shari Jackson
Sponsored Programs Associate
Phone: (909) 869-2935
Email: ssjackson@cpp.edu

Carol Keating
Sponsored Programs Associate Emeritus
Phone: (909) 869-2966
Email: cekeating@cpp.edu

Elsa Najar
Sponsored Contracts Associate
Phone: (909) 869-4543
Email: enajar@cpp.edu

Karina Gigliotti
Sponsored Programs Associate
Phone: (909) 869-6929
Email: kmvillagran@cpp.edu

Back to top

Building 1, Room 229
Phone: (909) 869-4215
Fax: (909) 869-2993

Sadiq Shah

Institutional Official
Dr. Sadiq Shah
AVP, Office of Research, Innovation, and Economic Development
Phone: (909) 869-3898
Email: sayedshah@cpp.edu

Institutional Review Board

Building 1, Room 229
Phone: (909) 869-3713
Fax: (909) 869-2993
General Questions: irb@cpp.edu or irb-office@cpp.edu

Bonny Burns-Whitmore

Chair
Dr. Bonny Burns-Whitmore
Professor, Human Nutrition & Food Science
Email: bburnswhitmo@cpp.edu
Phone: (909) 869-4215


IRB Administrators
Maya Monges-Hernandez, BS
Compliance Associate
Office of Research Compliance
Phone: (909) 869-4215

 
Desiree L Vera, BS
Assistant Compliance Associate
Email: dlvera@cpp.edu 
Phone: (909) 869-3713

 

Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC)

Chair
Dr. Joanne Sohn, DVM
Assistant Professor, Animal & Veterinary Sciences
Email: jsohn@cpp.edu 

IACUC Administrators
Maya Monges-Hernandez, BS
Compliance Associate
Office of Research Compliance
Phone: (909) 869-4215

Esra Ibili, BS
Assistant Compliance Associate
Office of Research Compliance
Phone: (909) 869-3713
Email: eilbili@cpp.edu 

 

Back to top

Building 1, Room 225
Phone: (909) 869-2955
Fax: (909) 869-2993

Sadiq Shah

Dr. Sadiq Shah
Associate Vice President for Research, Innovation, and Economic Development
Email: sayedshah@cpp.edu 
Phone: (909) 869-3898
Fax: (909) 869-2993

Charlene Saunders
Assistant to AVP for Research, Innovation and Economic Development
Email: cmsaunders@cpp.edu
Phone: (909) 869-2955
Fax: (909) 869-2993

Back to top

Building 98C, Room 6-06
Phone: (909) 979-6478
Email: ilab@cpp.edu

Olukemi Sawyerr

Dr. Olukemi Sawyerr
Director
Phone: (909) 869-2427
Email: oosawyerr@cpp.edu

Ericka Olguin

Ericka Olguin
Analyst
Phone: (909) 979-6478
Email: eaolguin@cpp.edu

Ashish Hingle

Ashish Hingle
Consultant
Phone: (909) 979-6478
Email: ahingle@cpp.edu

Back to top

Building 9, Room 258
Phone: (909) 869-5296
Email: our-cpp@cpp.edu

Winny Dong

Dr. Winny Dong
Director
Phone: (909) 869-5296
Email: winnydong@cpp.edu

Elisa Mitchell

Elisa Mitchell, MPA
Associate
Phone: (909) 869-5402
Email: emdurazo@cpp.edu

Everardo Barraza

Everardo Barraza, MPA
Project Coordinator
Phone: (909) 869-5403
Email: edbarraza@cpp.edu

Ashish Hingle

Ashish Hingle
Interactive Designer and Database Administrator
Phone: (909) 869-5296
Email: ahingle@cpp.edu

Amanda Riggle

Amanda Riggle
Special Events Coordinator
Phone: (909) 869-5296
Email: alriggle@cpp.edu

Back to top