College of Science

Dean's Office

Dean's Office

  • Alison Baski

    Dr. Alison Baski
    Dean
    Email: aabaski@cpp.edu
    Phone: 909.869.3600

  • Robert Kerbs

    Dr. Robert Kerbs
    Associate Dean – Operations and Student Affairs
    Email: rwkerbs@cpp.edu 
    Phone: 909.869.3697

  • Dr. K.B. (Tina) Hartney

    Dr. K.B. (Tina) Hartney
    Associate Dean – Academics and Research
    Email: kbhartney@cpp.edu
    Phone: 909.869.2446

Department Chairs and Program Directors

  • Dr. Craig LaMunyon
    Biology – Chair and Professor
    Email: cwlamunyon@cpp.edu
    Phone: 909.869.2273

  • Dr. Laurie Riggs
    CEMaST Director
    Email: lriggs@cpp.edu
    Phone: 909.869.3480

  • Dr. Lisa Alex
    Chemistry and Biochemistry – Chair and Professor
    Email: laalex@cpp.edu
    Phone: 909.869.4287

  • Dr. Daisy Tang
    Computer Science – Acting Chair and Professor
    Email: ftang@cpp.edu  
    Phone: 909.869.2157

  • Dr. Jonathan Nourse
    Geology – Chair and Professor
    Email: janourse@cpp.edu
    Phone: 909.869.3460

  • Dr. Laura Chase
    KHP – Chair and Professor
    Email: lchase@cpp.edu 
    Phone: 909.869.2794

  • Dr. Berit Givens
    Math and Statistics – Chair and Professor
    Email: bngivens@cpp.edu
    Phone: 909.869.2406

  • Dr. Hector C. Mireles
    Physics and Astronomy – Chair and Professor
    Email: hcmireles@cpp.edu
    Phone: 909.869.4026

  • Dr. Steve Alas
    SEES Director
    Email: alas@cpp.edu
    Phone: 909.869.4546

Dean’s Office Staff

  • Harry S. Nakaoki
    Adm. Supt. Cord. I
    Email:  hsnakaoki
    Phone: 909.869.3597

  • Eve Garcia
    HR Generalist, (ASC II)
    Email: evegarcia@cpp.edu
    Phone: 909.869.5320

  • VACANT
    Communication & Events Specialist
    Email:  
    Phone: 

  • Margaret Lau
    Senior Budget Analyst
    Email: mmlau@cpp.edu
    Phone: 909.869.5363

  • Jill Sandoval
    Assistant to the Dean & Associate Deans (ASC II)
    Email: jsandoval@cpp.edu
    Phone: 909.869.3643

  • Vacant
    Director of Development
    Email:
    Phone:

Instructional Support Center (ISC), (Bldg 8, Room 51c)

 

Advising Center, (Bldg 3, Room 1645)

VACANT
Email:
Phone: 909.869.5654

Vannessa F. Lopez
Academic Advisor (SSP II)
Email: vannessaf@cpp.edu 
Phone Number: 909-869-4324

Kristi E. Werner
Academic Advisor (SSP II)

Email: cewerner@cpp.edu  
Phone Number: 909-869-4771

Ashley Ysais
Academic Advisor (SSP III)
Email: anw@cpp.edu
Phone: 909.869.5153