College of Science

Directory of Faculty

All data are from the Cal Poly Pomona white pages database, and are current at the time you view the web page.

NameEmailVoice PhoneBldgOffice
Adler, Jill P jpadler@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4047 4 3-448
Alas, Steve A. alas@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4546 3 2123
Arensburger, Peter parensburger@cpp.edu +1 909 869 3258 4 3-513
Beardsley, Paul M pmbeardsley@cpp.edu +1 909 869 2985 4 2-515
Bobich, Edward egbobich@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4053 8 132
Bonisoli-Alquati, Andrea aalquati@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4639 4 1-404
Bozak, Kristin R. kbozak@cpp.edu +1 909 869 3656 8 128
Buckley, Nancy E. nebuckley@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4057 4 3-724
Chan, John K. jkchan@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4086 4 3-758
Clark, Curtis jcclark@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4140 8 125
Dixon, Wendy wjdixon@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4361 4 3-716
Durrant, Douglas M. dmdurrant@cpp.edu +1 909 869 6486 8 126
Eskandari, Sepehr seskandari@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4182 8 119
Ewers, Marcia M mmewers@cpp.edu +1 909 869 3446 4 2-436
Herrera, Francisca Dinora fdherrera@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4184 8 39
Jellyman, Juanita K. jkjellyman@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4417 8 131
Kageyama, Glenn H. ghkageyama@cpp.edu +1 909 869 5305 8 24
Kidd, Patrick David pdkidd@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4510 8 33 B
King, Brandon Scott bsking@cpp.edu +1 909 869 6718 4 2-404
LaMunyon, Craig W. cwlamunyon@cpp.edu +1 909 869 2273 4 2-426
Lappin, A. Kristopher aklappin@cpp.edu +1 909 869 2355 8 130
Leong, Joan M. jomleong@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4050 4 3-416
Lin, Wei-Jen weijenlin@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4179 4 3-760
Liu, Junjun junjunliu@cpp.edu +1 909 869 2505 4 1-414
Marin, Stephanie semarin@cpp.edu +1 909 869 5034 94 278
McCabe, Dale C dcmccabe@cpp.edu +1 909 869 7080 8 39
Moriarty, David J. djmoriarty@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4055 8 15
Olson, Jon A. jaolson@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4474 8 23
Pal, Bijay K. bkpal@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4042 4 3-513
Questad, Erin J ejquestad@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4206 8 124
Rothman, Jason jarothman@cpp.edu +1 909 869 5038 94 280
Sharma, Bharti bsharma@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4049 4 1-406
Sanchez, Cynthia Anderson cmanderson@cpp.edu +1 909 869 2730 8 117
Smith, Jayson R jaysonsmith@cpp.edu +1 909 869 3625 4 2-448
Snyder, Jamie C. jcsnyder@cpp.edu +1 909 869 5598 4 2-436
Stathopoulos, Christos stathopoulos@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4461 4 3-545
Steele, Andrew D adsteele@cpp.edu +1 909 869 2480 8 126
Talmadge, Robert J. rjtalmadge@cpp.edu +1 909 869 3025 4 3-450
Valdés, Ángel A. aavaldes@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4064 4 2-406
Voss, Andrew A. aavoss@cpp.edu +1 909 869 2463 8 28A
Zhao, Yuanxiang (Ansel) zhao@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4069 4 2-428