College of Science

Staff

Office Staff

Sandra Gutierrez-Magallanez

Sandra Gutierrez-Magallanez  - ASC II

Office: 8-332
Phone: 909.869.3141
Email: smagallanez@cpp.edu


Sarah Froid   - ASC I

Office:  8-333
Phone: 909.869.3653
Email:  scfroid@cpp.edu


Technical Staff

Gregory Harnden

Gregory Harnden  - I.S. Tech II

Office: 8-327A
Phone: 909.869.3684
Email: grharnden@cpp.edu


Steve Hollinger

Steve Hollinger  - I.S. Tech III

Office: 8-321A
Phone: 909.869.3686
Email: srhollinger@cpp.edu


Stephanie Pastor

Stephanie Pastor - I.S. Tech III

Office: 4/1-445A
Phone: 909.869.4680
Email: spastor@cpp.edu


Desiree Tax

Desiree Tax - I.S. Tech II

Office:  3-2031
Phone: 909.869.3666 & 909-869-4847
Email: dtax@cpp.edu



Amanda  Hernandez - I.S. Tech I

Office: 4/1-445
Phone: 909.869.3666
Email:amandah1@cpp.edu


Add prefix "869" when calling from off campus
Add "cpp.edu" after name for email

Staff and Technical AssistantsOfficeExt.#Email
Froid, Sarah - ASCI 8-333 3653 scfroid
Gutierrez-Magallanez, Sandra - ASCII 8-332 3141 smagallanez
Harnden, Gregory -  I.S. Tech II 8-327-A 3684 grharnden
Hernandez, Amanda - I.S. Tech I 4/1-445A 3666 amandah1@cpp.edu

Hollinger, Stephen -  I.S. Tech III

8-321A 3686 srhollinger
Pastor, Stephanie -  I.S. Tech III 4/1-445A 4680 spastor
Tax, Desiree -  I.S. Tech II 3-2031 4847 dtax

Stockroom Window-Building 3

3-2033 4847  
Stockroom Window-Building 4 4/1-445 4439
Stockroom Window-Building 8 8-327 7724  
Conference Room 8-344 4464  
Department Fax 8-334 4344  
Mail Room 8-335 2971