College of Science

Lecturers

Joseph Afework

  Joseph Afework

   Office: 8-43
   Phone: (909) 869-4195
   Email: jdafework@cpp.edu


Dom Atanasio

 

  Dominick A. Atanasio

   Office: 8-40
   Phone: (909) 869-3451
   Email: daatanasio@cpp.edu


Tannaz

 

  Tannaz R.Damavandi

   Office: 8-43 
   Phone: (909) 869-4195
   Email: tannazr@cpp.edu


Nima

 

  Nima Davarpanah

   Office: 8-43
   Phone: (909) 869-4195
   Email: ndavarpanah@cpp.edu


Tony Diaz

 

  Tony Diaz

   Office: 8-45
   Phone: (909) 879-5519
   Email: tadiaz@cpp.edu


Sander Eller

 

  Sander Eller

   Office: 8-43
   Phone: (909) 869-4195
   Email: smeller@cpp.edu


David Gershman

 

  David A. Gershman

   Office: 8-40
   Phone: (909) 869-3451
   Email: dagershman@cpp.edu


Thomas Huang

 

  Thomas Huang

   Office: 8-40
   Phone: (909) 869-3451
   Email: thuang@cpp.edu


Steve Jankly

 

  Steve P. Jankly

   Office: 8-45
   Phone: (909) 869-5519
   Email: spjankly@cpp.edu


johannsen

 

  Jonathan Johannsen

   Office: 8-43
   Phone: (909) 869-4195
   Email: jdjohannsen@cpp.edu  


Asha

 

  Asha Khakpour

   Office: 8-45
   Phone: (909) 879-5519
   Email: akhakpour@cpp.edu


Wei

 

  Wei Lin

   Office: 8-45
   Phone: (909) 869-5519 
   Email: wslin@cpp.edu


Thanh Nguyen

 

  Thanh Nguyen

   Office: 8-43
   Phone: (909) 869-4195
   Email: tvnguyen7@cpp.edu


Gilberto

 

  Gilberto Perez

   Office: 8-43
   Phone: (909) 869-4195
   Email: gilbertperez@cpp.edu


Edwin

 

  Edwin Rodríguez

   Office: 8-40
   Phone: (909) 869-3451
   Email: earodriguez@cpp.edu


Zaidi

 

  Hussain Zaidi

   Office: 8-45
   Phone: (909) 869-5519
   Email: hmzaidi@cpp.edu