College of Science

Permanent Faculty

Amamra

Abdelfattah Amamra

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: 8-11
Phone: (909) 869-3447
Email: aamamra@cpp.edu 
Web: cpp.edu/~aamamra/


Tingting

Tingting Chen

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: 8-09
Phone: (909) 869-4842
Email: tingtingchen@cpp.edu 
Web: cpp.edu/~tingtingchen/


Mohammad Husain

Mohammad Husain

Title: Associate Professor
Office: 8-41
Phone: (909) 869-2022
Email: mihusain@cpp.edu 
Web: cpp.edu/~mihusain/


Mohammad Husain

  Sampath Jayarathna

   Title: Assistant Professor
   Office: 8-46
   Phone: (909) 869-3145
   Email: ukjayarathna@cpp.edu 
   Web: cpp.edu/~ukjayarathna/


Hao Ji

  Hao Ji

   Title: Assistant Professor
   Office: 8-42
   Phone: (909) 869-5521
   Email: hji@cpp.edu 
   Web: cpp.edu/~hji/


Robert Kerbs

Robert W. Kerbs

Title: Associate Dean in the College of Science; Professor of Computer Science
Office: 8-3
Phone: (909) 869-3697
Emailrwkerbs@cpp.edu 
Web: cpp.edu/~rwkerbs/


Ryan McCune

Ryan McCune

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: 8-15
Phone: (909) 869-3441
Email: rrmccune@cpp.edu 
Web: cpp.edu/~rrmccune/


Amar Raheja

Amar Raheja

Title: Professor
Office: 8-10
Phone: (909) 869-4412
Email: raheja@cpp.edu 
Web: cpp.edu/~raheja/


Salam Salloum

Salam Salloum

Title: Professor
Office: 8-8
Phone: (909) 869-5317
Emailssalloum@cpp.edu 
Web: cpp.edu/~ssalloum/


Daisy Sang

Daisy F. Sang

Title: Professor
Office:
8-47
Phone:
(909) 869-3469
Email:
fcsang@cpp.edu 
Web:
cpp.edu/~fcsang/


Steichen

Ben Steichen

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: 8-44 
Phone: (909) 869-3437
Email: bsteichen@cpp.edu 
Web: cpp.edu/~bsteichen/


Yu Sun

Yu Sun

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: 8-13
Phone: (909) 869-3449
Emailyusun@cpp.edu 
Web: cpp.edu/~yusun/


Fang Daisy Tang

Fang "Daisy" Tang

Title: Chair and Professor
Office: 8-49
Phone: (909) 869-2157
Emailftang@cpp.edu 
Web: cpp.edu/~ftang/


Lan Yang

Lan Yang

Title: Professor
Office: 8-12
Phone: (909) 869-4052
Emaillyang@cpp.edu 
Web: cpp.edu/~lyang/


Gilbert S. Young

Gilbert S. Young

Title: Professor & Graduate Coordinator
Office: 8-14
Phone: (909) 869-4413
Emailgsyoung@cpp.edu 
Web: cpp.edu/~gsyoung/