College of Science

Biological Sciences Directory

Department Roster


Name Email Voice Phone Bldg Office
Adler, Jill Pjpadler@cpp.edu869 4047 4 3-448
Alas, Steve A.alas@cpp.edu869 4546 3 2123A
Alexander, Jennifer Reneejralexander@cpp.edu869 4071 8 4-418
Arensburger, Peterparensburger@cpp.edu869 3258 4 3-513
Baskin, Jonathan N.jnbaskin@cpp.edu869 4045 8 14A
Bath, Jack L.jlbath@cpp.edu869 4046 4 1-414
Beachler, Anthony L.albeachler@cpp.edu979 5697 4 2-416
Beardsley, Paul Mpmbeardsley@cpp.edu869 2985 4 2-450
Bobich, Edwardegbobich@cpp.edu869 4053 8 132
Bonisoli-Alquati, Andreaaalquati@cpp.edu869 4639 4 1-404
Bozak, Kristin R.kbozak@cpp.edu869 3656 8 128
Brown, Michael A.mabrown@cpp.edu869 4072 4A 104
Brum, Gilbert D.gdbrum@cpp.edu869 4036 8 130
Buckley, Nancy E.nebuckley@cpp.edu869 4057 4 3-724
Campbell, David Pdpcampbell@cpp.edu869 4060 4 1-404
Castro, Peterpcastro@cpp.edu869 4184 4 2-438
Chan, John K.jkchan@cpp.edu869 4086 4 3-758
Claisse, Jeremyjtclaisse@cpp.edu979 6487 4 2-438
Clark, Curtisjcclark@cpp.edu
Dixon, Wendywjdixon@cpp.edu869 4361 4 3-716
Durrant, Douglas Mdmdurrant@cpp.edu979 6486 8 126
Ewers, Frankfwewers@cpp.edu869 4132 8 134
George, Chris D.cdgeorge@cpp.edu869 4087 8 124
Hartney, Kristine B.kbhartney@cpp.edu869 2446 4 2-414
Hoyt, Donald F.dfhoyt@cpp.edu869 5461 8 131
Hyland, Jasmine I. Schnakenbergschnakenberg@cpp.edu869 4070 4 2-553
Iverson, Nathanael Ethanneiverson@cpp.edu869 4060 4 1-404
Jansen, Airan Diane Alvaradoadalvarado@cpp.edu869 2448 4 A-609B
Jellyman, Juanita Kjkjellyman@cpp.edu869 4417 4 2-426
Jones, Marrymjones@cpp.edu869 3403 94 280
Kageyama, Glenn H.ghkageyama@cpp.edu869 5305 8 24
Kidd, Patrick Davidpdkidd@cpp.edu869 4510 8 33 B
King, Brandon Scottbsking@cpp.edu869 6718 4 2-404
LaMunyon, Craig W.cwlamunyon@cpp.edu869 2273 4 2-426
Lango, Brenda Lisseth Fernandezblgonzalez@cpp.edu869 5080 4 2-714
Lappin, A. Kristopheraklappin@cpp.edu869 2355 8 130
Leong, Joan M.jomleong@cpp.edu869 4050 4 3-416
Lin, Wei-Jenweijenlin@cpp.edu869 4179 4 3-760
Liu, Junjunjunjunliu@cpp.edu869 2505 4 1-414
Lucas, Benjamin Johnbjlucas@cpp.edu979 5698 4 2-557A
McCabe, Dale Cdcmccabe@cpp.edu869 4056 4 2-438
Montes, Monica Michellemmontes@cpp.edu869 5049 94 286
Moriarty, David J.djmoriarty@cpp.edu869 4038
Olson, Jon A.jaolson@cpp.edu869 4474 8 23
Pal, Bijay K.bkpal@cpp.edu869 4042 4 A-609C
Partlow, Ruthrpartlow@cpp.edu869 5330 8 119
Questad, Erin Jejquestad@cpp.edu869 4206 8 124
Quinn, Ronald D.rdquinn@cpp.edu869 4056 4 2-438
Rothman, Jasonjarothman@cpp.edu869 5038 94 280
Rothman, Stephanie Marinsemarin@cpp.edu869 5034 94 278
Sacro, Jon Russelljrsacro@cpp.edu869 4038 4A 609
Sanchez, Cynthia Andersoncmanderson@cpp.edu869 2730 8 117
Sharma, Bhartibsharma@cpp.edu869 4049 4 1-406
Smith, Jayson Rjaysonsmith@cpp.edu869 3625 4 2-448
Snyder, Jamie Cjcsnyder@cpp.edu979 5598 4 2-436
Sperry, Pamela J.pjsperry@cpp.edu869 4085 4 2-450
Stathopoulos, Christosstathopoulos@cpp.edu869 4461 4 3-545
Steele, Andrew Dadsteele@cpp.edu869 2480 8 142 A
Stewart, Glenn R.grstewart@cpp.edu869 4093 8 14A
Talmadge, Robert J.rjtalmadge@cpp.edu869 3025 4 3-450
Troncale, Lenardlrtroncale@cpp.edu869 2045 4 3-417
Valdés, Ángel A.aavaldes@cpp.edu869 4064 4 2-406
Viggers, Pearl D.pdviggers@cpp.edu869 4080 4 2-553
Zhao, Yuanxiang (Ansel)zhao@cpp.edu869 4069 4 2-428