College of Science

Computer Science Directory


Name Email Voice Phone Bldg Office
Chen, Tingtingtingtingchen@cpp.edu869 4842 8 09
Davarpanah, Nimandavarpanah@cpp.edu979 5521 8 39
Diaz, Tony Atadiaz@cpp.edu869 3451 8 40
Eller, Sandersmeller@cpp.edu869 4195 8 43
Fisher, Johnjrfisher@cpp.edu869 3449 8 39
Gershman, David Adagershman@cpp.edu869 3451 8 40
Husain, Mohammad Imihusain@cpp.edu869 2022 8 41
Jayarathna, Sampathukjayarathna@cpp.edu869 3145 8 46
Ji, Haohji@cpp.edu
Kerbs, Robert W.rwkerbs@cpp.edu869 3697 8 3
Khakpour, Ashaakhakpour@cpp.edu869 4842 8 45
Kim, Namnamkim@cpp.edu869 4692 8 51A
Montes, Annieamontes@cpp.edu869 3438 8 49B
Nguyen, Thanh Vtvnguyen7@cpp.edu979 5519 8 45
Raheja, Amarraheja@cpp.edu869 4412 8 10
Rich, Craig A.carich@cpp.edu
Rodríguez, Edwin Aearodriguez@cpp.edu869 3451 8 40
Salloum, Salamssalloum@cpp.edu869 5317 8 13
Sang, Daisy F.fcsang@cpp.edu869 3469 8 8
Srinivas, Mandayam A.masrinivas@cpp.edu869 3437 8 47
Sun, Yuyusun@cpp.edu869 3449 8 42
Tang, Daisyftang@cpp.edu869 2157 8 11
Yang, Lanlyang@cpp.edu869 4052 8 9
Young, Gilbertgsyoung@cpp.edu869 4413 8 14
Zaidi, Hussain Mhmzaidi@cpp.edu979 5519 8 45