College of Science

Geological Sciences Directory


Name Email Voice Phone Bldg Office
Baez, Monica L.mlbaez@cpp.edu869 5116 8 243
Buer, Nicholas J Vannjvanbuer@cpp.edu869 3457 4 A-404
Jessey, David R.drjessey@cpp.edu869 3457 4 A-404
Klasik, John A.jaklasik@cpp.edu869 3453 8 242B
Marshall, Jeffmarshall@cpp.edu869 3461 4 A-406
McAtee, Larry Mlmmcatee@cpp.edu869 3648 8 234
Murray, Bryan Pbpmurray@cpp.edu869 3459 8 242 D
Nourse, Jonathan A.janourse@cpp.edu869 3460 8 242C
Osborn, Stephen Gsgosborn@cpp.edu869 2494 4 A-414
Polet, Jaschajpolet@cpp.edu869 3453 8 242 B
Roumelis, Ernestewroumelis@cpp.edu869 5116 8 242
Vera, Carol A.cavera@cpp.edu869 3454 8 243
Wille, Frank Rfrwille@cpp.edu869 3648 8 234