College of Science

Kinesiology and Health Promotion Directory


Name Email Voice Phone Bldg Office
A'Jontue, RoseAnnrajontue@cpp.edu869 2778 66 214
Auslander, Alexandra Tataylor@cpp.edu869 4405 43 108
Bic, Zuzanazbic@cpp.edu869 2771 66 223
Carroll, Edward Jejcarroll@cpp.edu869 2819 43 148
Chase, Lauralchase@cpp.edu869 2794 66 211
Connard, Nancy Dndconnard@cpp.edu869 2766 66 212
Daugherty, Alane K.adaugherty@cpp.edu869 6962 41 9
Directo, Dean Jdjdirecto@cpp.edu869 5465 66 215
Esquivel, Mikemesquivel@cpp.edu869 2802 43 143
Fischer, Michelle Karolinemkfischer@cpp.edu979 6898 66 203
Fish, Kristinekfish@cpp.edu869 2785 66 209
Foster, Elizabeth Aefoster@cpp.edu869 6819 66 218
Galindo, Aliciaamgalindo@cpp.edu869 2047 43 135
Ginocchio, Shawna Lslginocchio@cpp.edu869 2819 43 148
Hansen, Kenkahansen@cpp.edu869 4638 66 220
Hardy, Nickolas D.ndhardy@cpp.edu869 2771 66 223
Harmer-Garcia, Barbarabjharmergarc@cpp.edu979 5567 41 15
Hill, Damiondmhill@cpp.edu869 2952 43 123
Hoemke, Sascha L.slhoemke@cpp.edu869 4340 43 146
Hope, Allenahope@cpp.edu869 2778 66 214
Jo, Edwardejo@cpp.edu869 5499 66 205
Liang, Michael T.C.mtcliang@cpp.edu869 2770 66 207
Lidle, Lisalllidle@cpp.edu869 4059 43 143
Matusik, Kinga Mkmmatusik@cpp.edu869 2787 66 219
Metzker, Andrea L.ametzker@cpp.edu869 2783 66 217
Miller, Jeffrey Ajmiller@cpp.edu869 2787 66 219
Montoya, Kenneth M.kmmontoya1@cpp.edu869 2802 43 144
Osmond, Adam Dadosmond@cpp.edu869 5465 66 215
Owens, Christinacmowens@cpp.edu869 2776 66 203
Rocha-Rangel, Jose Rjoserocha@cpp.edu869 4405 43 107
Smith, Julia Ljlsmith@cpp.edu869 2729 41 113
Spohn, H.T.htspohn@cpp.edu869 2819 43 148
Valenzuela, Kevinkvalenzuela1@cpp.edu869 3254 66 216
Vetter, Perky F.pvetter@cpp.edu869 2776 66 203
Wong, Michael WHmichaelwong@cpp.edu869 5465 66 215
Yi, Michaelmyi@cpp.edu869 2771 66 223