College of Science

Mathematics and Statistics Directory


Name Email Voice Phone Bldg Office
Aide Prado, Monicamprado@cpp.edu869 4989 94 242
Ali, Saba Hameedali@cpp.edu869 4564 94 250
Amagrande, Karen Louiseklamagrande@cpp.edu869 4989 94 242
Amelin, Charles F.cfamelin@cpp.edu869 4012 8 20
Armstead, Moriya S.msarmstead@cpp.edu869 2002 8 19
Avalos, Diegoavalosgalvez@cpp.edu869 3486 8 157
Barro, Frank A.fbarro@cpp.edu869 6723 94 246
Bortis, Daniel Jamesdbortis@cpp.edu869 4002 8 22
Brown, Stacy Abrown@cpp.edu869 3484 8 153
Bullard, Erinerbullard@cpp.edu869 3486 8 157
Caine, Arlojacaine@cpp.edu869 4513 8 213
Cannons, Jillianjlcannons@cpp.edu869 6752 94 224
Carlson, Ianiccarlson@cpp.edu869 4676 8 111
Chan, Wai Takwaichan@cpp.edu869 6741 8 254
Choi, Jung -Jin Jjungjinchoi@cpp.edu869 3490 8 258
Curtis, Dianajaramillo@cpp.edu869 4564 94 250
Do, Anand@cpp.edu869 3431 94 217
Edwards, William F.wedwards@cpp.edu869 3742 8 21
Florido, Gabrielagflorido@cpp.edu869 3486 8 157
Garland, David Sdsgarland@cpp.edu979 5597 8 204
Garland, Jefferyjbgarland@cpp.edu869 5182 94 234
Garretson, Denise Marikodeniseg@cpp.edu979 5597 8 204
Gill, D. Singhdsgill@cpp.edu869 4015 8 203
Givens, Berit N.bngivens@cpp.edu869 4058 8 8-113F
Green, Michael L.mlgreen@cpp.edu869 4007 94 244
Griffith, Cidnicgriffith@cpp.edu869 3496 8 113E
Griffith, Wesleywogriffith1@cpp.edu869 5182 94 234
Gupta, Punkajpunkajgupta@cpp.edu869 4978 94 222
Hale, Charles Rcrhale@cpp.edu869 4081 8 255
Harirchi, Madjidmharirchi@cpp.edu869 2002 8 19
Hofer, Jack E.jhofer@cpp.edu869 4012 8 20
Homier, Samantha M.smhomier@cpp.edu869 3486 8 157
Ives, Frank Williamfwives@cpp.edu869 3742 8 21
Kasfy, Hassanhakasfy@cpp.edu869 3490 8 258
Kim, Hoonhoonkim@cpp.edu869 3493 8 152
King, Adamking@cpp.edu979 5595 8 154
Kobayashi, Mitsuomkobayashi@cpp.edu869 3485 94 218
Korneff, Deborah Pdpkorneff@cpp.edu869 4989 94 242
Krinik, Alanackrinik@cpp.edu869 3479 8 105
Lam, Hoa Q.hqlam@cpp.edu869 2002 8 19
Lam, Robert Trtlam@cpp.edu869 3490 8 258
Lau, Aileenaileennguyen@cpp.edu869 3334 94 215
Le, Huyenhuyenle@cpp.edu869 3486 8 157
Lee, Ryan Prplee@cpp.edu869 5261 94 221
Leung, Sing Litslleung@cpp.edu869 6741 8 254
Lord, Harriet M.hlord@cpp.edu869 3142 8 113
Magana, Jesusjesusmagana@cpp.edu869 6723 94 236
Malakar, Subhashsrmalakar@cpp.edu869 6750 94 238
McDonald, Tracy L.tmcdonald@cpp.edu869 6721 94 248
Mendez-Guerrero, Omaromendez@cpp.edu869 5261 94 221
Metlitzky, Lilianlmetlitzky@cpp.edu869 3474 8 18
Mihaila, Ioanaimihaila@cpp.edu869 4081 8 255
Miller, Benbrmiller@cpp.edu869 3142 8 
Mudunuri, Bala Kkmudunuri@cpp.edu869 2002 8 19
Muehlbacher, Sharonsmuehlbacher@cpp.edu869 4348 8 205
Mun, Jungwon Chrisjmun@cpp.edu869 4077 8 104
Munar, Gene Davisgdmunar@cpp.edu869 3431 94 217
Munayco, Ionela Siscarstea@cpp.edu869 3497 8 256
Musgrave, Stacy Msmmusgrave@cpp.edu869 3135 8 155
Nakashima, Martin M.mmnakashima@cpp.edu869 3481 8 253
Nargesi, Mahnaz Moradimahnazm@cpp.edu869 5261 94 221
Nasab, Michaelmanasab@cpp.edu869 3334 94 215
Navarro, Jesusnavarro1@cpp.edu869 4564 94 250
Ngo, John Duongngo@cpp.edu979 5597 8 204
Nguyen, Cynthia Ngocmaingocmain@cpp.edu869 3474 8 18
Nguyen, Tracytnguyen@cpp.edu869 4978 9 222
Nguyen, Trina TuyetTrinhtuyettrinhn@cpp.edu869 3490 8 258
Nguyen, Uyen Vietthanhuvnguyen@cpp.edu869 5597 8 204
Novoa, Karina F.kfnovoa@cpp.edu869 3486 8 157
Nunez, Mariambnunez@cpp.edu869 3477 8 206 B
Oshinuga, Anthony Davidadoshinuga@cpp.edu869 5597 8 204
Oudich, Aliaoudich@cpp.edu869 4002 8 22
Phun, Yenymphun@cpp.edu869 3467 8 113C
Piamonte, Rennard Trtpiamonte@cpp.edu869 4978 94 222
Rai, Kamtakrai@cpp.edu869 3495 8 101
Redona, Jeffrey Fjfredona@cpp.edu869 3341 94 240
Reyna, Raphaelraphaelreyna@cpp.edu869 3486 8 157
Riggs, Laurielriggs@cpp.edu869 3480 8 106
Robles, Joshua Ajoshuarobles@cpp.edu869 3486 8 157
Rock, John Ajarock@cpp.edu869 2404 8 103
Romero, Jesus (Jesse)jromero1@cpp.edu869 4564 94 250
Rosin, Amberarrosin@cpp.edu869 2426 8 201
Sanchez, Christopher Frankcfsanchez@cpp.edu869 3334 94 215
Saravia, William Vicentewvsaravia@cpp.edu869 3497 8 256
Schardijn, Amy M.amschardijn@cpp.edu869 5261 94 221
Shedden, Annacshedden@cpp.edu869 6721 94 248
Shirley, Jilljshirley@cpp.edu869 3341 94 240
Swift, Randall J.rjswift@cpp.edu869 3491 8 150
Switkes, Jennifer M.jmswitkes@cpp.edu869 3489 94 220
Szypowski, Ryan S.rsszypowski@cpp.edu869 5368 94 216
Valdez, Karen Mkmvaldez@cpp.edu869 3477 8 206 B
Vaughn, Karenkevaughn@cpp.edu869 3477 8 206 B
Von Bremen, Hubertushfvonbremen@cpp.edu869 3465 8 259
Wilson, Robinrobinwilson@cpp.edu869 3499 8 202
Windley, Jay Christopherjcwindley@cpp.edu869 4002 8 22
Winicki-Landman, Greisygreisyw@cpp.edu869 4004 8 257
Xie, Weiqingwxie@cpp.edu869 4006 8 251
Yao, Jiahuijiahuiyao@cpp.edu869 6741 8 254
Yeh, Jeffreyjeffreyyeh@cpp.edu869 3486 8 157
Younathan, Rebeccaryyounathan@cpp.edu869 3486 8 157