College of Science

Physics and Astronomy Directory


Name Email Voice Phone Bldg Office
Abdolrahimi, Shohrehsabdolrahimi@cpp.edu869 4029 8 215
Abramzon, Ninanabramzon@cpp.edu869 4021 8 224
Armand, Jamshidjarmand@cpp.edu869 4032 8 221
Benzahra, Sidi Cscbenzahra@cpp.edu869 4024 24E 1110
Bhavsar, Suketuspbhavsar@cpp.edu869 3944 1 201
Binder, Breanna Ababinder@cpp.edu869 4029 8 215
Boddeker, Steveskboddeker@cpp.edu869 4389 8 229
Edwards, Adam Jajedwards@cpp.edu869 4389 8 229
Fusco, Judith Ajafusco@cpp.edu869 6389 8 217
Garcia, Sarah C.sarahcgarcia@cpp.edu869 4025 8 221
Heyrat, Mahmoodmheyrat@cpp.edu869 4020 8 219
Jasso, Steven Anthonysajasso@cpp.edu869 6864 8 209A
Jensvold, Angela Sajensvold@cpp.edu869 4020 8 219
Johnson, Alyshaalyshaj@cpp.edu869 4023 8 223
Jr, Walter J Christensenwjchristense@cpp.edu869 4014 8 231
Lam, Kai S.kslam@cpp.edu869 2291 8 227
Lao, Gary Wgwlao@cpp.edu869 3171 8 238
Maciel, Hector M.hmmaciel@cpp.edu869 4035 3 2637
Manzanares, Georginagmanzanares@cpp.edu869 4011 8 231
McCauley, Steven W.swmccauley@cpp.edu869 4024 24E 1110
Mireles, Hectorhcmireles@cpp.edu869 4026 8 231
Mogge, Mary Ememogge@cpp.edu869 2048 8 227
Mylander, O. Davidodmylander@cpp.edu869 4025 8 221
Nawpar, Rosie Trtnawpar@cpp.edu869 6389 8 217
Nazareth, Juliejjnazareth@cpp.edu869 2291 8 227
Okey, Julien Antoanjaokey@cpp.edu869 4033 8 238A
Pan, Junjunpan@cpp.edu869 6389 8 217
Phan, Linh Tltphan@cpp.edu869 2048 8 227
Povich, Kereankpovich@cpp.edu869 4054 8 223
Povich, Matthew Smspovich@cpp.edu869 3608 8 216
Rhee, Josephrhee@cpp.edu869 4029 8 215
Roy, Aaron J.ajroy@cpp.edu869 6864 8 209 A
Rudolph, Alexander L.alrudolph@cpp.edu869 4180 8 220
Ryan, Qing Xqxryan@cpp.edu869 6730 8 228
Sadaghiani, Homeyrahrsadaghiani@cpp.edu869 5194 8 214
Salakhutdinov, Ildarildars@cpp.edu869 4011 3 2005
Salik, Ertanesalik@cpp.edu869 3981 8 218
Shields, Brian D.bdshields@cpp.edu869 4014 8 231
Small, Alexarsmall@cpp.edu869 5202 8 222
Smith, Stephen Astephensmith@cpp.edu869 6864 8 209 A
Stouklova, Lanasbstouklova@cpp.edu869 4017 8 225
Tang, Mark Tmttang@cpp.edu869 5509 3 2637
Tzounis, Christos C.cctzounis@cpp.edu869 6864 8 209 A
Vandervoort, Kurtkvandervoort@cpp.edu869 2965 8 230
Waung, Raymund Trtwaung@cpp.edu869 4017 8 225
Zeeman, Joshua Alanjazeeman@cpp.edu869 6864 8 209A