Skip To Content

Staff

Department Staff

Name:

Title:

Phone:

Email:

Leticia Guzman Scott, MBA

Executive Director

(909) 869-4672

lguzman1@cpp.edu

Sara I. Gamez, M.S.

Associate Director

(909) 869-3369

sigamez@cpp.edu

Kim McAllister

Assistant to the Executive Director

(909) 869-3364

kamcallister@cpp.edu

Lea J. Manske, M.Ed.

Senior Coordinator, Advising Services

(909) 869-3371

ljmanske@cpp.edu

Jenni Alarcon, M.Ed.

Academic Advisor

(909) 869-2726

jadams@cpp.edu

Rebecca Aguiniga Cutler

Academic Advisor

(909) 869-3370

racutler@cpp.edu

Teresa Hidalgo

Academic Advisor

(909) 869-4852

thidalgo@cpp.edu

Kim Huynh

Academic Advisor

(909) 869-3366

nkhuynh@cpp.edu

Mireya Martinez, M.Ed.

Academic Advisor

(909) 869-3876

mbmartinez@cpp.edu

Leon Strayer

Academic Advisor

(909) 869-2916

lpstrayer@cpp.edu

Benny Tillman, MBA

Academic Advisor

(909) 869-3368

betillman@cpp.edu

Gabriella Avila

Administrative Assistant

(909) 869-3360

ggonzalez@cpp.edu

Maria Rivera-Duncan

Coord, EOP Adm & Enroll Svcs

(909) 869-3138

mrivera@cpp.edu

Maria Angelica Ruiz

EOP Outreach & Admissions Counselor

(909) 869-3372

maruiz1@cpp.edu

Deborah Campbell

EOP Admissions Assistant

(909) 869-4557

drcampbell@cpp.edu

Norma Leon

Coord, Educ Assessment & Transition

(909) 869-3227

nleon@cpp.edu

Makeda Bostic

Coordinator, Renaissance Scholars

(909) 869-3169

mdbostic@cpp.edu

Kenneth Partner

Educational Counselor, Renaissance Scholars

(909) 869-4306

kwpartner@cpp.edu

Arthur Covarrubias

Tutorial Services Specialist

(909) 869-3363

agcovarrubia@cpp.edu

Lorraine Jenkins Jones

Staff Assistant

(909) 869-3994

ljjones3@cpp.edu