Skip To Content

Staff

Department Staff

Jenni Alarcon
Academic Advisor
(909) 869-2726
jadams@cpp.edu

Gabriella Avila
Administrative Assistant
(909) 869-3360
ggonzalez@cpp.edu

Makeda Bostic
Coordinator, Renaissance Scholars
(909) 869-3169
mdbostic@cpp.edu

Deborah Campbell
EOP Admissions Assistant
(909) 869-4557
drcampbell@cpp.edu

Arthur Covarrubias
Tutorial Services Specialist
(909) 869-3363
agcovarrubia@cpp.edu

Rebecca Aguiniga Cutler
Academic Advisor
(909) 869-3370
racutler@cpp.edu

Teresa Hidalgo
Academic Advisor
(909) 869-4852
thidalgo@cpp.edu

Kim Huynh
Academic Advisor
(909) 869-3366
nkhuynh@cpp.edu

Lorraine Jenkins Jones
Staff Assistant
(909) 869-3994
ljjones3@cpp.edu

Norma Leon
Coord., Educ. Assessment & Transition
(909) 869-3227
nleon@cpp.edu

Lea J. Manske, M.Ed
Sr. Coordinator & Advising Services
(909) 869-3371
ljmanske@cpp.edu

Kim McAllister
Asst. to the Executive Director
(909) 869-3364
kamcallister@cpp.edu

Mireya Martinez
Academic Advisor
(909) 869-3876
mbmartinez@cpp.edu

Kenneth Partner
RS Educational Counselor
(909) 869-4306
kwpartner@cpp.edu

Maria Rivera-Duncan
Coord., Admissions & Outreach
(909) 869-3138
mrivera@cpp.edu

Maria Ruiz
EOP Outreach & Admissions Counselor
(909) 869-3372
maruiz1@cpp.edu

Leticia Guzman Scott, MBA
Executive Director
(909) 869-4672
lguzman1@cpp.edu

Leon Strayer
Academic Advisor
(909) 869-2916
lpstrayer@cpp.edu

Benny Tillman
Academic Advisor
(909) 869-3368
betillman@cpp.edu