Skip To Main Content

Our Team

The Student Services staff is made up of approximately 80 dedicated and talented employees, including academic advisors, career counselors, learning specialists, operations and technical staff, department managers and administrative support staff.
Contact information for our Associate Vice President and department heads appears here.

 

Associate Vice President for Student Services
Dr. Kevin T. Colaner
Associate Vice President for Student Services
Building 98, 4th floor Room T4-8
(909) 869-3365;
ktcolaner@cpp.edu
Angie Mancilla
Assistant to the Associate Vice President
Building 98, 4th floor Student Affairs
(909) 869-5376;
mmancilla@cpp.edu

 

Career Center
http://www.cpp.edu/~career/
Tom Munnerlyn
Director
Building 97, Room 100
(909) 869-2337
tgmunnerlyn@cpp.edu

 

Orientation Services
http://www.cpp.edu/~orientation/
Jason M. Lu
Senior Coordinator,
Building 98, T4-16
Jmlu@cpp.edu

 

Student Support and Equity Programs (SSEP)
http://www.cpp.edu/~ssep/
Leticia Guzman Scott
Executive Director
Building 94, Room 111
(909) 869-4672
lguzman1@cpp.edu  
Sara I Gamez
Associate Director
Building 1, Room 220B
(909) 869-3369
sigamez@cpp.edu

 

Veterans Services
http://www.cpp.edu/~admissions/veterans/index.shtml
Elke Azpeitia
Veterans Services Coordinator
Building 98, R2-14
(909) 869-3369
emazpeitia@cpp.edu