Skip To Main Content

Contact the Office of Student Success

Dr. S. Terri Gomez
Interim Associate Vice President for Student Success
stgomez@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2895

Dr. Cecilia Santiago-González
Director of Strategic Initiatives for Student Success
csantiago@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3523

Dr. Dora Lee
Director of Academic Support & Learning Services

Dr. Cynthia D. Brown
California Promise & CPP Pledge Coordinator
cdbrown@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3121
www.cpp.edu/capromise

Yvonne Estrada-Perez
Student Success Analyst
estradaperez@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3851

Erin DeRosa
Senior Coordinator for University Advising
ederosa@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2271

Larissa Kupferschmidt
Assistant to the Office of Student Success
larissak@cpp.edu
(909) 869-6975

Zoe Lance
Communications Specialist
zllance@cpp.edu
(909) 979-6675

Lorena Marquez
PolyTransfer Coordinator
(909) 979-6368

Jacqueline Naranjo
Early Start Program Coordinator
jnaranjo@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4803
www.cpp.edu/early-start