Skip To Main Content

Contact the Office of Student Success

Main Office: CLA Building (98), 7th Floor, Room 15

(909) 869-6975

Terri Gomez

Dr. S. Terri Gomez

Associate Vice President
for Student Success

stgomez@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2895

Cecilia Santiago-Gonzalez

Dr. Cecilia Santiago-González

Director of
Strategic Initiatives
for Student Success

csantiago@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3523

Dora Lee

Dr. Dora Lee

Director of
Academic Support
& Learning Services

doralee@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3289

Placeholder

Dr. Cynthia D. Brown

CPP Pledge &
California Promise

Coordinator

cdbrown@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3121

Erin DeRosa

Erin Lion DeRosa, MSW, M.S.Ed.

Senior Coordinator for
University Advising

ederosa@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2271

Jay Ebue

Jay Ebue, M.Ed.

Senior Coordinator for
the Bronco Advising Center

jrebue@cpp.edu
(909) 979-6670

Placeholder

Yvonne Estrada-Perez

Student Success
Analyst

estradaperez@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3851

Larissa Kupferschmidt

Larissa Kupferschmidt

Assistant to the
Office of Student Success

larissak@cpp.edu
(909) 869-6975

Zoe Lance

Zoe Lance

Communications
Specialist

zllance@cpp.edu
(909) 979-6675

Lorena Marquez

Dr. Lorena Marquez

PolyTransfer
Coordinator

marquez@cpp.edu
(909) 979-6368

Tracy McDonald

Tracy McDonald

Director of the
Learning Resource Center

tmcdonald@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4274

Jacqueline Naranjo

Jacqueline Naranjo, M.A.

Early Start
Coordinator

jnaranjo@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4803