Skip To Content

Cal Poly Pomona Veteran Liaisons

Faculty and staff from various offices across the campus community who serve as points of contact and actively work to support veterans include the following.

OfficeRepresentativePhoneEmail
Veterans Resource Center Elke Azpeitia 909-869-2782 emazpeitia@cpp.edu
Admissions & Outreach Matilda Obaseki 909-869-2978 mmobaseki@cpp.edu
Career Center David Craig 909-869-4734 dwcraig@cpp.edu
Counseling & Psychological Services Lideth Ortega Villalobos 909-869-3220 lidetho@cpp.edu
Disability Resource Center Patricia Duran 909-869-4407 paduran@cpp.edu
Disability Resource Center Gina Dravis 909-869-5359  rmdravis@cpp.edu
Financial Aid & Scholarships Gloria Concha 909-869-3709 gconcha@cpp.edu
Library Donald Page 909-869-3170 djpage@cpp.edu
Office of Student Life & Cultural Centers Irvin Harrison 909-869-6877 idharrison@cpp.edu
Orientation Services Erin DeRosa 909-869-3606 ederosa@cpp.edu
Registrar’s Office Cynthia Chatfield 909-869-2101 cmchatfield@cpp.edu
Registrar's Office (Certifying Official) Samuel Kim 909-869-2867  kim@cpp.edu
Student Accounting & Cashiers MyVan Hua 909-869-2033 mvhua@cpp.edu
Student Accounting & Cashiers Brenda Flores 909-869-2032 bjgarcia@cpp.edu
Student Accounting & Cashiers Daisy Ratonel 909-869-3696  dvratonel@cpp.edu
Student Accounting & Cashiers Martha Schumaker 909-869-6887 mschumaker@cpp.edu
College of Business Administration Pam Adams 909-869-5438 pcadams@cpp.edu
Student Health Services Debbie Jackley 909-869-5309 dljackley@cpp.edu

Contact Us

Mo - Fr 8 am - 5 pm

Veterans Resource Center
vet questions graphicVetQuestions

Ask Billy

Ask Billy