Skip To Main Content

Cal Poly Pomona Veteran Liaisons

Faculty and staff from various offices across the campus community who serve as points of contact and actively work to support veterans include the following.

OfficeRepresentativePhoneEmail
Veterans Resource Center Elke Azpeitia 909-869-2782 emazpeitia@cpp.edu
Veterans Resource Center China Pour 909-869-2784 clthomas@cpp.edu
Office of Outreach, Recruitment &
Educational Partnerhsips
Matilda Obaseki 909-869-2978 mmobaseki@cpp.edu  
Career Center David Craig 909-869-4734 dwcraig@cpp.edu
Counseling Services Lideth Ortega Villalobos 909-869-3217 lidetho@cpp.edu
Disability Resource Center Patricia Duran 909-869-4407 paduran@cpp.edu
Disability Resource Center Gina Dravis 909-869-5359  rmdravis@cpp.edu
Financial Aid & Scholarships La'Kenya Simon West 909-869-3706 ljsimonwest@cpp.edu
Library Paul Hottinger 909-869-3118 prhottinger@cpp.edu
Orientation Services Jason Lu 909-869-3606 jmlu@cpp.edu
Registrar's Office (Certifying Official) Samuel Kim 909-869-2867 kim@cpp.edu
Student Accounting & Cashiers MyVan Hua 909-869-2033 mvhua@cpp.edu
Student Accounting & Cashiers Brenda Flores 909-869-2032 bjgarcia@cpp.edu
Student Accounting & Cashiers Daisy Ratonel 909-869-3696  dvratonel@cpp.edu
College of Business Administration Pam Adams 909-869-5438 pcadams@cpp.edu
Student Health Services Fernando Diaz 909-869-2017 fernandodiaz@cpp.edu
University Advising Erin DeRosa 909-869-2271 ederosa@cpp.edu