Intent to Participate

The WTS Committee welcomes individuals and organizations wishing to participate in WTS 2019. Please contact the following members of the committee if you desire additional information about participation in WTS 2019

Paper Submissions and the IEEE Proceedings

Dr. Zory Marantz, WTS 2019 Program Committee Co-Chair
zory@ieee.org
Dr. Albena Mihovska, WTS 2019 Technical Program Committee Co-Chair
amihovska@btech.au.dk
Dr. Hong Zhao, WTS 2019 Technical Program Committee Co-Chair
hong_zhao@fdu.edu

Tutorial and Workshop Proposals

Dr. Ehsan Sheybani, WTS Tutorials and Workshops Chair
sheybani@usf.edu

Executive Speakers and Panelists

Dr. Steven Powell, WTS General Chair
srpowell@cpp.edu

Co-sponsorships and Exhibits

Dr. Carlos Navarrete, WTS Co-Sponsorships Chair
cjnavarrete@cpp.edu

Registrations and Payments

Kathleen Pettengill, WTS Administrative Coordinator
kpettengill@cpp.edu