Our Team

Academic Resources

Lisa M. Rotunni
Executive Director
(909) 869-2474
lmrotunni@cpp.edu

Tonya Lira
Office Assistant
(909) 869-3405
tlira@cpp.edu

Linda R. Arbizo
Administrative Analyst
(909) 869-4748
lrarbizo@cpp.edu

Rose Eseyan
Budget Analyst
(909) 869-4411
reseyan@cpp.edu

Nancy Morales
Budget Analyst
(909) 869-4107
morales@cpp.edu

Bernadette Jeffries
Senior Budget Analyst
(909) 869-3410
bjeffries@cpp.edu