Dreamers Mural
Undocumented Students Services

USS List of Liaisons and Partners - Fall 2020

First Name 

Last Name 

USS Affiliation 

CPP Email 

Department 

Aaron 

DeRosa 

Faculty Liaison 

amderosa@cpp.edu  

English 

Jennifer 

Switkes 

Faculty Liaison 

jmswitkes@cpp.edu  

Mathematics 

Paula 

Solano 

Faculty Liaison 

pwsolano@cpp.edu  

Theater 

Jessica 

Perez 

Faculty Liaison 

joperez@cpp.edu  

Engineering 

Myriam 

Casimir 

Faculty Liaison 

mcasimir@cpp.edu  

Education 

Anne 

Cawley 

Faculty Liaison 

acawley@cpp.edu  

Mathematics and Statistics 

Alejandro 

Morales 

Faculty Liaison 

amorales2@cpp.edu 

Psychology 

Jose M. 

Aguilar-Hernandez 

Faculty Liaison 

jhernandez@cpp.edu 

Ethnic & Women's Studies 

Wendy 

Córdova 

Liaison/Partner 

wecordova@cpp.edu 

Cesar E. Chavez Center for Higher Education Coordinator 

Diana 

Ascencio 

Liaison/Partner 

diascencio@cpp.edu 

Advisor from College of Science 

Jime 

Salcedo 

Liaison 

jimsalcedo@cpp.edu  

Counseling Services 

Rhona 

Harrison 

Liaison 

rjharrison@cpp.edu  

Counseling Services 

Cheryl 

Love 

Liaison 

calove@cpp.edu  

Career Center 

Kayla 

Kosaki 

Liaison 

kykosaki@cpp.edu 

Asian and Pacific Islander Student Center Coordinator 

Bri 

Serrano 

Liaison 

bcserrano@cpp.edu 

Pride Center Coordinator 

Lily 

Gossage 

Partner 

lggossage@cpp.edu  

Maximizing Engineering Potential

Scott 

Chang 

Partner 

swchang@cpp.edu  

Maximizing Engineering Potential

Winny 

Dong 

Partner 

winnydong@cpp.edu  

McNair 

Elena 

Alvarez 

Partner 

elenaalvarez@cpp.edu  

McNair 

Rogelio 

Contreras Jr. 

Partner 

rcontreras@cpp.edu 

Project SUCCESS 

Reginaldo 

Robles 

Partner 

reginaldor@cpp.edu 

Leadership Development Coordinator 

Shannette 

Madayag 

Partner 

snmadayag@cpp.edu  

Residency Coordinator 

Thavery 

Lay 

Partner 

tlay@cpp.edu  

Coordinator, EOP Admissions & Enrollment Services