On Campus Student Employment Team

Name

Title

Department

Email

On-Campus Student Employment Role

Thelma Fuentes

Info. Desk Specialist

Career Center

thfuentes@cpp.edu

Handshake, Posting Jobs, General questions about how to hire a student-campus

Xiomara (Xio) Tapia

Admin. Analyst

Career Center

xtapia@cpp.edu

Handshake, Posting Jobs, General questions about how to hire a student-campus

Tom Munnerlyn

Director

Career Center

tgmunnerlyn@cpp.edu

Handshake, Posting Jobs, General questions about how to hire a student-campus

Susana Gonzalez

Admin. Coordinator

Payroll Services

sgonzalez1@cpp.edu

Student Employment Authorization Forms and Payroll inquiries

Lori Bunner

Team Lead

Human Resources Customer Service Center

llbunner@cpp.edu

On-boarding and human resources inquiries

Lupe Linares

Federal Work Study Administrator

Financial Aid and Scholarships

glinares@cpp.edu

Federal Work Study inquiries