Faculty/Advisor Office Hours

Faculty Office Hours Fall 2020

Name Office Office Hours Ext Email

Roxas Juanita
Department Chair
IB Advisor (T-Z)
Change of Major, General Marketing, Double Major & Study Abroad Advisor

164-3068A

T/Th 10-11:30 am
W 2-3 pm

jroxas@cpp.edu

Bryant, Frank

Advertising Advisor
Entertainment Mktg and Promotion Advisor

164-3084

Email for appt.

2998 fkbryant@cpp.edu 

Fabrize, Bob
Professional Sales Advisor
Marketing Minor Advisor

164-3069

M/W 10-12 email for appt.

5351 fabrize@cpp.edu 

Good, Megan

164-3089

T/Th 11:15-1:15 pm

mcgood@pp.edu

Hossain, Tarique
IB (A-F) Advisor

164-3085

M/W 11-12
F 10-12 PM
Zoom link in BB

2443 tmhossain@cpp.edu

Hu, Jing
Mktg Research Advisor
International Mktg Advisor
Internship Advisor(FWSp)

164-3087 M/T/W 8:30 -9:50 am
Email for Zoom appt.
2442 hu@cpp.edu 

Jung, Jae Min
Marketing Research Advisor
International Marketing Advisor

164-3092

 ON SABBATICAL

2449 jmjung@cpp.edu 

Ketron, Seth

164-3089

   NOT TEACHING   
     2020-2021

scketron@cpp.edu

Kim, Anthony
Entertainment Marketing Advisor
Sports Marketing Advisor

164-3078

  NOT TEACHING 
          FALL

2898 hongbumkim@cpp.edu 

Liu, (Xin) Cindy
IB Advisor (G-M)
IB Minor Advisor
Change of Major Advisor

164-3086

 

 Email for appt.

3780 xinl@cpp.edu 

Mitchell, Alex General Marketing & Promotion Advisor

164-3080

 M/W 2:30-4 pm by appt.

4962 amitchell@cpp.edu

Myers, Jun
Fashion Merch Minor Advisor 

164-3081

M/F 10-12 pm, email for Zoom ID

2384 jrmyers@cpp.edu 

Oakley, Jared
Professional Sales Advisor

164-3088 T/TH 1:30-3:30 pm 3630 jjoakley@cpp.edu

Ong, Lin

164-3090 Email for appt. lueilinong@cpp.edu

Ozkaya, Elif
Digital Marketing & Promotions Advisor

164-3075

  F 7-11 am, email for Zoom ID

3654 eozkaya@cpp.edu

Ozkaya, Erkan
International Mkgt Advisor
IB Advisor (M-S)

164-3073

 

Email for appt.
 

2692 ozkaya@cpp.edu 

Schiele, Kristen

Digital Marketing, E-Commerce and Social Media Advisor

164-3083

M 5-7 pm
Th 1-2 pm Additional office hours by email appt.

 

2441 krschiele@cpp.edu

Stein, Randy
Marketing Research Advisor  

164-3082

 
    W 2-4 pm
 Please click on the my calendar app link for availability. A zoom link will be sent to you when you make an appt.

 

2438 rbstein@cpp.edu

Whitson, Debbora
Professor EMERITUS
G eneral Mktg Advisor
Product & Brand Mgmt

164-3090

 

2444
Press
1
dwhitson@cpp.edu

Lecturers

Name Office Office Hours Ext Email
Gregg Arends 164-1070D

 T 2:20-4:20 pm
W 3:50-5:50 pm email for appt.

3057 gwarends@cpp.edu 
Michael Assumma 164-1070D

 T/Th 6:30-7:30 am & 12-1 pm
Email for Zoom ID.

3057 mjassumma@cpp.edu 
Lydia Chen Shah 164-3090 Email her for Zoom appt. info.
M/W 10:30-11:30 am.
T 12:30-1:30 pm
2444
Press  2
lydiachen@cpp.edu 
Olga Di Franco 164-1070D  M 5-6:15 pm Email for Zoom ID. 3057 omdifranco@cpp.edu
Maha Ghosn 98-C3-23 T11:15-12:45 pm
W 8:30-11:00 am Email for Zoom ID.
2459 mghosn@cpp.edu 
Eric Hutchins 98C3-23 M/W 1-2 pm 3922 elhutchins@cpp.edu
Ali Kowsari 164-1070D 3057 akowsari@cpp.edu
Matthew Mulyanto 98-C3-19 M/W 8-10 am & 3-4 pm 2445 mmulyanto@cpp.edu 
Suzanne Scholz 98-C6-007

 

5280 smscholz@cpp.edu
Jorge Silva
98-3-20 M/T/W/Th 1-2 pm  Email for Zoom ID. jorgeasilva@cpp.edu
Anthony Vercillo 98-C-3-19 M/W 8-10 am & 3-4 pm Zoom ID 335-411-577 2445 amvercillo@cpp.edu
John Wallace 164-1070D T/Th 11:30-12:30 pm Zoom ID. 914-289-751-18 2437 jwallace@cpp.edu 

[an error occurred while processing this directive]