Faculty/Advisor Office Hours

Faculty Office Hours SPRING 2020

Name Office Office Hours Ext Email

 

Roxas, Juanita
Department Chair
IB Advisor (T-Z)
Change of Major, General Marketing, Double Major & Study Abroad Advisor

 

164-3068A

T/TH 10:00-11:30 AM
W 2:30-3:30 PM

4530 jroxas@cpp.edu

 

Bryant, Frank

Advertising Advisor
Entertainment Mktg and Promotion Advisor

 

164-3084


Monday 1:00-2:00 PM
T/Th 11:15-11:45
Wednesday 12:00-2:00 PM (email only) 

2998 fkbryant@cpp.edu 

 

Fabrize, Bob
Professional Sales Advisor
Marketing Minor Advisor

 

164-3069

M/W 10:00-12:00 PM (By appointment)

5351 fabrize@cpp.edu 

 

Hossain, Tarique
IB (A-F) Advisor

 

164-3085

Wednesday 9-11:00 AM
(email-teleconference)
Th 4:00-5:00 PM
F 11:00-12:00 PM

2443 tmhossain@cpp.edu

 

Hu, Jing
Mktg Research Advisor
International Mktg Advisor
Internship Advisor(FWSp)

 

164-3087 Tuesday 10:00-12:00 PM Thursday 10:00-12:00 PM (Online) 2442 hu@cpp.edu 

 

Jung, Jae Min
Marketing Research Advisor
International Marketing Advisor

 

164-3092


Monday 12:00-2:00 PM
Friday 10:00- 12:00 PM
(Online)

2449 jmjung@cpp.edu 

 

Ketron, Seth

 

164-3089

M/W 2:00-4:00 PM One virtual office hour per week.

scketron@cpp.edu

 

Kim, Anthony
Entertainment Marketing Advisor
Sports Marketing Advisor

 

164-3078

Monday 11:00-2:00 PM

2898 hongbumkim@cpp.edu 

 

Liu, (Xin) Cindy

IB Advisor (G-M)
IB Minor Advisor
Change of Major Advisor

 

164-3086

Tues 11:30-1:00 PM
Thurs 10:00-12:00 PM
(By appointment)

 

3780 xinl@cpp.edu 

 

Mitchell, Alex General Marketing & Promotion Advisor

 

164-3080

M/W 1:00-2:30 PM
(By, or appointment)

4962 amitchell@cpp.edu

 

Myers, Jun
Fashion Merch Minor Advisor 

164-3081 T/Th 12:00-2:00 PM

2384 jrmyers@cpp.edu 

 

Oakley, Jared
Professional Sales Advisor

 

164-3088 M/W 3:30- 5:30 PM 3630 jjoakley@cspp.edu

 

Ketron, Seth

164-3089


 M/W 2:00-4:00 PM (1Virtual office hour per week.)

 

4903 scketron@cpp.edu

Ozkaya, Elif
Digital Marketing & Promotions Advisor

 

164-3075

Wednesday 3:45-4:45 PM & 4:45-5:45PM

3654 eozkaya@cpp.edu

 

Ozkaya, Erkan
International Mkgt Advisor
IB Advisor (M-S)

 

164-3073

Friday 9:00-10:00 AM
Friday 5:30-6:30 PM (Online)


 

2692 ozkaya@cpp.edu 

 

Schiele, Kristen

Digital Marketing, E-Commerce and Social Media Advisor

 

164-3083

Monday (by email appt only, w/ 24 hr. notice)
Tuesday 10:00-12:00 pm (Online only)
Thurs 11:30-2:00 pm

2441 krschiele@cpp.edu

 

Stein, Randy
Marketing Research Advisor 

 

164-3082

 
T/Th 10:00-12:00 PM

 

2438 rbstein@cpp.edu

 

Whitson, Debbora
Professor EMERITUS
General Mktg Advisor
Product & Brand Mgmt

 

164-3090

(Online only) T-Th 8:00-9:30 am & Tues 1:00-2:00 PM 
Face to Face on T/Th 10:00-11:30 & Th. 2:30-3:30 PM on Feb 25, 27. March 3,5,24, 26. April 28 & 30  

2444
Press
1
dwhitson@cpp.edu

 

Tarique Hossain
IB (S-Z) Advisor

 

164-3085

 T/Th 11:00-12:00 PM
W 10:00-12:00 PM (Online-Email)

2443 tmhossain@cpp.edu

Lecturers

Name Office Office Hours Ext Email
Gregg Arends 164-1070D

M 2:00-5:00 (By phone or Skype w/ appt. only)
W 12:45-2:15 PM & 5:30-6:30
PM

3057 gwarends@cpp.edu 
Michael Assumma 164-1070D

TTh 11:30-1:00 PM

3057 mjassumma@cpp.edu 
Lydia Chen Shah 164-3090 M/W 9:30-11:00 AM and Tuesday 9:15-9:45 AM
w/ additional online/Zoom availability.


2444
Press  2
lydiachen@cpp.edu 
Olga Di Franco 164-1070D TTh 5:30-6:45 PM 3057 omdifranco@cpp.edu
Maha Ghosn 98-C3-23 Tues 11:20-12:00 PM
W 8:00-11:20 AM
2459 mghosn@cpp.edu 
Eric Hutchins 98C3-23 M/W 4:00-5:00
PM (By appt.)
3922 elhutchins@cpp.edu
Ali Kowsari 164-1070D M 4:00-5:00 PM 3057 akowsari@cpp.edu
Matthew Mulyanto 98-C3-19 W 2:20-3:20 PM &
F 9:00-9:50 &
11-1:30 PM
2445 mmulyanto@cpp.edu 
Suzanne Scholz 98-C6-007

M/W 9:30-11:30 AM

5280 smscholz@cpp.edu
Jorge Silva
98-3-20 T/Th 1:00-2:00 PM VM(909) 475-7709 jorgeasilva@cpp.edu
Anthony Vercillo 98-C-3-19 M/F 8:00-9:30 AM 2445 amvercillo@cpp.edu
John Wallace 164-1070D T/Th 12:00-12:50 PM 2437 jwallace@cpp.edu 

[an error occurred while processing this directive]