Finance, Real Estate, and Law Faculty Advisors

Dear Finance, Real Estate and Law Students:
Following Dr. Coley’s instructions and the CDC recommendations of social distancing recommendations, the FRL Department will function virtually starting now and until further notice. However, in order to keep the operations of the department active, we have put together the measures described here:

If you need help Monday – Friday, 8:00 am – 5:00 pm, please email Mrs. Ana Austin abaustin@cpp.edu, frl_anouncement@cpp.edu or by zoom: https://cpp.zoom.us/j/3572460177.  If you need a callback, please email Mrs. Austin and provide your phone number. You can also reach me at weiyu@cpp.edu.

If you need to talk to me, I will be available for office hours: Monday & Wednesday, 1:00-3:00 pm. via Zoom through the following link: https://cpp.zoom.us/j/312630007.

If none of these times work for you, please do not hesitate to e-mail me at weiyu@cpp.edu so we can schedule a phone call or a Zoom meeting.

Stay healthy and practice your social distance. We will get through this together. We are here to help you and please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

Best Regards,
Wei Yu
FRL Department Chair


Finance, Real Estate, and Law Department
Location: Building 164, Room 2050
Administrative Support Coordinator:  Ana Austin
Telephone: (909) 869-2350

All tenured and tenure-track faculty are career advisors.  Advisors are available during office hours and by appointment.  The following is a list of faculty advisors.

Faculty Name Location Telephone Email
Dr. Wei Yu Building 164, Room 2050A (909) 869-2402 weiyu@cpp.edu

Department Chair

Finance

Dr. Ekaterina Chernobai Building 164, Room 2051 (909) 869-2394 echernobai@cpp.edu Finance
Dr. Phillip Ghazanfari Building 164, Room 2055 (909) 869-4436 fghazanfari@cpp.edu Finance
Dr. Shady Kholdy Building 164, Room 2071 (909) 869-6978 skholdy@cpp.edu Finance
Dr. Majed Muhtaseb Building 164, Room 2067 (909) 869-4524 mmuhtaseb@cpp.edu Finance
Dr. Paul Sarmas Building 164, Room 2053 (909) 869-2405 psarmas@cpp.edu Finance
Dr. Ahmad Sohrabian Building 164, Room 2069 (909) 869-3795 asohrabian@cpp.edu Finance
Dr. Alice Sun Buiding 164, Room 2057 (909) 869-4525 lsun@cpp.edu Finance
Dr. Lin Tan Building 164, Room 2045 (909) 869-4587 ltan@cpp.edu Finance
Dr. Alex Wei Wu Building 164, Room 2065 (909) 869-2065 weiwu@cpp.edu Finance
Dr. Anthony Orlando Building 164, Room 2026 (909) 869-2408 aworlando@cpp.edu Real Estate
Dr. Gerd Welke Building 164, Room 2020 (909) 869-2395 gmwelke@cpp.edu Real Estate
Dr. John B Wyatt III Building 164, Room 2047 (909) 869-2407 jbwyatt@cpp.edu Law

 

Las t Modified by Stella: April 8, 2020

 

[an error occurred while processing this directive]