International Business and Marketing Faculty Advisors

International Business and Marketing Department
Location: Building 164, Room 3068
Administrative Support Coordinator:  Maria Barnett
Zoom: https://cpp.zoom.us/my/9098692436 
Telephone: (909) 869-2436

All tenured and tenure-track faculty are career advisors.  Advisors are available during office hours and by appointment.  The following is a list of faculty advisors:

Faculty Name Location Telephone Email
Dr. Juanita Roxas Building 164, Room 3068A (909) 869-4530 jroxas@cpp.edu

Department Chair

International Business Students with Last Name starting with T -Z

Marketing Career Emphasis: General Marketing

Dr. Lin Ong Building 164, Room 3090 (909) 869-3090 lueilinong@cpp.edu International Business Students with Last Name starting with A - F
Dr. Cindy (Xin) Liu Building 164, Room 3089 (909) 869-3780 xinl@cpp.edu

International Business Students with Last Name starting with G - M

Marketing Career Emphasis: Product and Brand Management

Dr. Erkan Ozkaya Building 164, Room 3073 (909) 869-2692 ozkaya@cpp.edu

International Business Students with Last Name starting with M - S

Marketing Career Emphasis: International Marketing

Dr. Frank Bryant Building 164, Room 3084 (909) 869-2998 fkbryant@cpp.edu Marketing Career Emphasis: Advertising and Entertainment Marketing
Dr. Bob Fabrize Building 164, Room 3069 (909) 869-5351 fabrize@cpp.edu

Marketing Career Emphasis: Professional Sales and Sales Management

Dr. Jing Hu Building 164, Room 3087 (909) 869-2442 hu@cpp.edu

Marketing Career Emphasis: Marketing Research and International Marketing

Dr. Jae Min Jung Building 164, Room 3078 (909) 869-2449 jmjung@cpp.edu

Marketing Career Emphasis: Marketing Research and International Marketing

Dr. Anthony Kim Building 164, Room 3075 (909) 869-2989 hongbumkim@cpp.edu Marketing Career Emphasis: Entertainment Marketing
Dr. Jared Oakley Building 164, Room 3088 (909) 869-3630 jjoakley@cpp.edu Marketing Career Emphasis: Professional Sales
Dr. Jun Myers Building 164, Room 3081 (909) 869-3081 jrmyers@cpp.edu Marketing Career Emphasis: Advertising, Retail Management, and E-Commerce
Dr. Randy Stein Building 164, Room 3082 (909) 869-2438 rbstein@cpp.edu

Marketing Career Emphasis: Marketing Research

Dr. Kristen Schiele Building 164, Room 3083 (909) 869-2441 krschiele@cpp.edu

Internship Director

Marketing Career Emphasis: General Marketing

Last Modified by Stella: April 8, 2020

 

[an error occurred while processing this directive]