Faculty & Staff

Department Chair
Dr. Dixon  

Dr. Sandy Kewanhaptewa-Dixon

Professor & Chair

sldixon@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-4594
Office: 94-354

Dr. Dixon's Bio & Podcast

 

Faculty 

Jose Aguilar-Hernandez

Dr. Jose Aguilar-Hernandez

Associate Professor

jhernandez@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-5348
Office: 94-355

Dr. Aguilar-Hernandez's Bio & Podcast

Gilbert Cadena

Dr. Gilbert Cadena

Professor Emeritus

grcadena@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-3595
Office: 94-363

Read Dr. Cadena's Bio

Patricia de Freitas

Dr. Shayda Kafai

Assistant Professor

skafai@cpp.edu 
Phone: 909-869-2323 
Office: 94-328

Read Dr. Kafai's Bio

Jocelyn Pacleb

Dr. Jocelyn Pacleb

Professor

japacleb@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-3156
Office: 94-332

Read Dr. Pacleb's Bio

 

Analena Hassberg

Dr. Analena Hassberg

Assistant Professor 

ahhassberg@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-5350
Office: 94-357

Dr. Hassberg's Bio & Podcast

Alvaro Huerta

Dr. Alvaro Huerta 

Associate Professor

amhuerta@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-2710
Office: 3-1413

Read Dr. Huerta's Bio

Anita Jain

Dr. Anita Jain

Associate Professor

anjain@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-3594
Office: 94-373

Read Dr. Jain's Bio

Haiming Liu

Dr. Haiming Liu

Professor

hliu1@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-2840
Office: 94-336

Dr. Liu's Bio & Podcast

Staff

Erica
 

 

Erica Ben

Administrative Support Coordinator

elben@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-3593
Office: 94-363