College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Contact Information for CLASS

As you know, our campus has moved to virtual/online modes of communication. While, most of the College of Letters, Arts, and Social Sciences’ staff is working remotely, we are still here to help you with any questions you may have. Please use the contact information listed below to connect with our CLASS departments or Dean’s Office and staff will respond to messages during regular business hours.

Please use the contact information listed below:

Dean's Office
class@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3500
Student Success Center (Advising)
class-advising@cpp.edu
(909) 979-5695
Communications
Department Coordinators:
Victoria Key vmkey@cpp.edu
Antoinette Arabernathy arabernathy@cpp.edu
Department Chair:
Dr. Richard Kallan rakallan@cpp.edu
Philosophy
Department Coordinator:
Sue Baird sebaird@cpp.edu
Department Chair:
Dr. Dale Turner dturner@cpp.edu
Economics
Department Coordinator:
Rosie Pasos repasos@cpp.edu
Department Chair:
Dr. Bruce Brown bbrown@cpp.edu
Political Science
Department Coordinator:
Kim Alm kmalm@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3887
Department Chair:
Dr. Jill Hargis jehargis@cpp.edu
English & Modern Languages
Main Department Office:
Sarah Aiken (909) 869-3940
Department Chair:
Dr. Liliane Fucaloro lfucaloro@cpp.edu
Psychology
Department Coordinators:
Jenny Huyler jrhuyler@cpp.edu
Diane Slusser dmslusser@cpp.edu 
Department Chair:
Dr. Felicia F. Thomas ffthomas@cpp.edu
Geography & Anthropology
Department Coordinator:
Ruth (Remi) Burton reburton@cpp.edu
Department Chair:
Dr. Dorothy Wills ddwills@cpp.edu
Sociology
Department Coordinator:
Leticia Keenan leticiak@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3890
Department Chair:
Dr. Stacy McGoldrick skmcgoldrick@cpp.edu
History
Department Coordinator:
Eva Baeza embaeza@cpp.edu
Department Chair:
Dr. Anne Wohlcke aewohlcke@cpp.edu
Theatre and New Dance
Department Coordinator:
Marie Maslowski mmmaslowski@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3900
Department Chair:
Bernardo Solano bsolano@cpp.edu
Music
Department Coorindator:
Becky Kyles mu@cpp.edu
Department Chair:
Peter Yates pfyates@cpp.edu