College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Faculty Advisor Office Hours

Spring 2021 (online only)

English

Name Option Office Phone Email Office hours
Dr. Alison Baker APLS & Ed & Lit 24-221 (909) 869-2738 abaker@cpp.edu TBA
Dr. Liam Corley Lit 24-243 (909) 869-3818 wccorley@cpp.edu TBA
Dr. Dewey Hall Ed 24-210 (909) 869-3603 dwhall@cpp.edu TBA
Dr. Alyssa Kermad APLS 24-231 (909) 869-4626 adkermad@cpp.edu TBA
Dr. Kate Ozment Lit 24-209 (909) 869-3864 keozment@cpp.edu TBA
Dr. Da'an Pan Lit 24-212 (909) 869-3819 dpan@cpp.edu TBA
Dr. Kristin Prins Ed & Lit 24-206 (909) 869-3830 kkprins@cpp.edu TBA

 

Spanish

Name Office Phone Email Office hours
Dr. Isabel Bustamante-López 24-227 (909) 869-4621 ibustamante@cpp.edu TBA
Dr. Kent Dickson 24-235 (909) 869-3804 kldickson@cpp.edu TBA
Dr. Amàlia Llombart 24-236 (909) 869-3809 allombart@cpp.edu TBA

 

Confused

If you're not sure whether you need to talk to a faculty advisor in your major or a staff advisor in the CLASS Student Success Center or in the Bronco Advising Center (BAC), read this explanation of advising.