Faculty Advisor Office Hours

NO OFFICE HOURS DURING SUMMER

Although faculty advisors are not available over the summer, students can contact the CLASS Student Success Center or Bronco Advising Center for advising.

 

Spring 2021 (online only)

English

Name Option Office Phone Email Office hours
Dr. Alison Baker APLS & Ed & Lit 24-221 (909) 869-2738 abaker@cpp.edu M 10-11:00am, T 3-4:00pm & TH 2-4:00pm
Dr. Liam Corley Lit 24-243 (909) 869-3818 wccorley@cpp.edu MW 10-11:30am & TH 9-10:00am, email for link
Dr. Dewey Hall Ed 24-210 (909) 869-3603 dwhall@cpp.edu T 4-6:00pm & TH 2-4:00pm, by appt.
Dr. Alyssa Kermad APLS 24-231 (909) 869-4626 adkermad@cpp.edu M 10am-12:00pm & W 9:30-11:30am
Dr. Kate Ozment Lit 24-209 (909) 869-3864 keozment@cpp.edu M 11am-1:00pm, T 3-5:00pm & by appt.
Dr. Da'an Pan Lit 24-212 (909) 869-3819 dpan@cpp.edu T/TH 8-9:00pm & by appt. (available 7 days/wk)
Dr. Kristin Prins Ed & Lit 24-206 (909) 869-3830 kkprins@cpp.edu T/F 10am-12:00pm (schedule via CPP Connect) & by appt.

 

Spanish

Name Office Phone Email Office hours
Dr. Isabel Bustamante-López 24-227 (909) 869-4621 ibustamante@cpp.edu T/TH 9-11:00am via email
Dr. Kent Dickson 24-235 (909) 869-3804 kldickson@cpp.edu T 11:30am-1:30pm & W 3-4:00pm
Dr. Amàlia Llombart 24-236 (909) 869-3809 allombart@cpp.edu W/F 12-2:00pm & by appt.

 

Confused

If you're not sure whether you need to talk to a faculty advisor in your major or a staff advisor in the CLASS Student Success Center or in the Bronco Advising Center (BAC), read this explanation of advising.