Emeritus Faculty

News

Dr. Ralph Shaffer's book on the ratification of the 15th Amendment in California is now available as a PDF (just in time for the sesquicentennial of the event!). Here is the link:

California Reluctantly Implements the Fifteenth Amendment, March - June, 1870

 

Emeritus faculty listing


 Judy Anderson

Lecturer/Emeritus Professor. US History, Education.
jianderson@cpp.edu


Anthony Brundage
Personal website

Emeritus Professor. British History.
albrundage@cpp.edu


Stephen Englehart

Emeritus Professor. French History.
sfenglehart@cpp.edu


 Richard Johnson

Emeritus Professor. US History.
rljohnson@cpp.edu


David Levering

Emeritus Professor. US History.
davidlil2@verizon.net


Linda Mollno

Emeritus Lecturer. US History.
lfmollno@cpp.edu


John Moore

Personal website

Emeritus Professor. US History.
jamoore2@cpp.edu


John Polhman

Emeritus Lecturer. US History.


Ralph Shaffer

Emeritus Professor. US History.
reshaffer@cpp.edu


David Smith

Emeritus Professor. World History/Ancient History.
drsmith2@cpp.edu