Faculty Center and eLearning

Meet the Team

Victoria Bhavsar, Ph.D.

Victoria Bhavsar, Ph.D.

Director
vbhavsar@cpp.edu
909.869.4640
Building 1, Room 227
Carla Tetreault

Carla Tetreault, B.A.

Administrative Coordinator
cmtetreault@cpp.edu
909.869.2890
Building 1, Room 227
April Dawn, M.A.Ed.

April Dawn, M.A.Ed.

Lead Sr. Instructional Designer
aprildawn@cpp.edu
909.979.6307
Building 1, Room 223
Eric Davis, M.A.Ed.

Eric Davis, M.A.Ed.

Instructional Designer
eadavis@cpp.edu
909.979.6418
Building 1, Room 205B
Thomas Jenkins

Thomas Jenkins, B.L.S.

Instructional Designer
tpjenkins@cpp.edu
909.979.6444
Building 1, Room 227
Donya Rahimi

Donya Rahimi, M.A.,
Ph.D. Candidate

Instructional Designer
dsrahimi@cpp.edu
909.979.6748
Building 1, Room 227
Erick Zelaya, M.A.Ed.

Erick Zelaya, M.A.Ed.

Sr. Multimedia Developer
eezelaya@cpp.edu
909.979.6409
Building 1, Room 223B
Richard Feldman, M.A.Ed.

Richard Feldman, M.A.Ed.

Multimedia Developer
rafeldman@cpp.edu
909.979.6337
Building 1, Room 223A
Tommy Gaston, B.S.

Tommy Gaston, B.S.

Instructional Technology Consultant
trgaston@cpp.edu
909.979.5594
Building 1, Room 205A
src="https://www.cpp.edu/common/resources/js/header-2016a.js?version=3" type="text/javascript">