Faculty Center and eLearning

Meet the Team

Due to working remotely we are not able to answer phone calls to our office phones with exception to Studio 6. Consequently, we have removed the numbers from the site. Please contact us through email or call Studio 6 at 909-869-3099.
Victoria Bhavsar, Ph.D.

Victoria Bhavsar, Ph.D.

Director
vbhavsar@cpp.edu
Building 1, Room 227
Carla Tetreault

Carla Tetreault, B.A.

Administrative Coordinator
cmtetreault@cpp.edu
Building 1, Room 227
April Dawn, M.A.Ed.

April Dawn, M.A.Ed.

Lead Sr. Instructional Designer
aprildawn@cpp.edu
Building 1, Room 223
Eric Davis, M.A.Ed.

Eric Davis, M.A.Ed.

Instructional Designer
eadavis@cpp.edu
Building 1, Room 205B
Thomas Jenkins

Thomas Jenkins, B.L.S.

Instructional Designer
tpjenkins@cpp.edu
Building 1, Room 227
Donya Rahimi

Donya Rahimi, M.A.,
Ph.D. Candidate

Instructional Designer
dsrahimi@cpp.edu
Building 1, Room 227
Erick Zelaya, M.A.Ed.

Erick Zelaya, M.A.Ed.

Sr. Multimedia Developer
eezelaya@cpp.edu
Building 1, Room 223B
Richard Feldman, M.A.Ed.

Richard Feldman, M.A.Ed.

Multimedia Developer
rafeldman@cpp.edu
Building 1, Room 223A
Tommy Gaston, B.S.

Tommy Gaston, B.S.

Instructional Technology Consultant
trgaston@cpp.edu
Building 1, Room 205A