Contact Us

The Office of Financial Aid & Scholarships is in the new student services building: Building 121, 1st Floor.

By Phone or Fax

Main Office Number: (909) 869-3700
Fax Number (909) 869-4757

Mailing Address

Cal Poly Pomona University Office of Financial Aid & Scholarships
3801 W. Temple Ave.
Pomona, CA 91768

Click here for directions.

Staff Contacts

Name: Title: Email:
General Fin Aid Inquiries  finaid@cpp.edu
General Scholarship Inquiries scholarships@cpp.edu
Gary Byers Interim Director gbyers@cpp.edu
Charles W. Conn Associate Director cwconn@cpp.edu
Sara Ayers Assistant to the Director saraayers@cpp.edu
Saul Ramirez Financial Aid Lead Coordinator sramirez@cpp.edu
Lupe Linares Counselor glinares@cpp.edu 
La'Kenya Simon-West Counselor ljsimonwest@cpp.edu 
Paula Rohrenbacher Counselor ppradit@cpp.edu 
Coleen Pila  Counselor cpila@cpp.edu
Genny Munoz Loan Specialist gmunoz@cpp.edu 
Bettie Quiroz Loan Coordinator beatrizq@cpp.edu 
Michelle Simpson Scholarship Specialist simpson@cpp.edu
Ariana Estrada Scholarship Coordinator arianae@cpp.edu 
Ruriko Kramp-Gil Operations Analyst rckrampgil@cpp.edu 
Maria Asturias  Financial Aid Processor miasturias@cpp.edu
Patty Paz Financial Aid Processor

ppaz@cpp.edu

Brandi Blair

Financial Aid Processor

bnblair@cpp.edu
Haniyah Walker

Financial Aid Processor

hwilliams@cpp.edu