Housing Staff Directory

Housing Administration

Name

Title

Office Location

Telephone

E-Mail

Dr. Reyes J. Luna II Interim Executive Director & Director of Residence Life 74 909-869-3307  rjluna@cpp.edu
ODessa Downing

Assistant to the Executive Director

74 909-869-3309  oedowning@cpp.edu 

 

Business Services Staff

Name

Title

Office Location

Telephone

E-Mail

Todd London Director, Business Services 74 909-869-3294  tflondon@cpp.edu  
Jackie Natividad   Assistant Director, Business Services 74 909-869-3312  jmnatividad@cpp.edu  
Gaby Sanchez Housing Assignment/Accounts Coordinator 74 909-869-3308  gabrielas@cpp.edu
Vacant Business Operations Analyst 74 909-869-3273  housing@cpp.edu 
Norma Flores Administrative Support Coordinator 74 909-869-5120  normaf@cpp.edu
Vacant Administrative Support Coordinator 74 909-979-3307  housing@cpp.edu 
Raquel Gomez Administrative Support Coordinator 74 909-979-3308  rdgomez@cpp.edu 
Johnny Lai Marketing and Communication Specialist 74 909-869-6820  qklai@cpp.edu
Ngoc Nguyen Lay Conference Services Coordinator 59 909-869-3255  ngocn@cpp.edu
Francisco Krivan Information Technology Consultant (assigned from I&IT) 74 909-869-5103

 fkrivan@cpp.edu

Tim Do Information Systems Specialist (assigned from I&IT) 74 909-869-5606  thdo@cpp.edu

 

Facilities Management Staff

Name Title Office Location Telephone E-Mail
George B. Wright Associate Director, Facilities 71 909-869-3912

 gbwright@cpp.edu

Therese Melbar Administrative Assistant 71 909-869-4138

 tmelbar@cpp.edu

Daniel Capps Supervising Building Service Engineer 71 909-869-3361

 decapps@cpp.edu

Jose Zavala Supervising Building Service Engineer 71 909-869-4537

 josezavala@cpp.edu 

Jim Allegretti Maintenance Mechanic 71 909-869-3373

 jeallegretti@cpp.edu

Adonis Cazares Maintenance Mechanic 71 909-869-3314

 aecazares@cpp.edu

Dante Serrano Maintenance Mechanic 71 909-869-3115

 daserrano@cpp.edu

Eddie Soto Maintenance Mechanic 71 909-869-5224

 eduardosoto@cpp.edu 

Edwin Sanchez Lead Custodian 71 909-869-4137

 edwins@cpp.edu

Alejandro Vazquez Lead Custodian 71 909-869-4137

 avazquez3@cpp.edu 

Juana Bejar Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 jebejar@cpp.edu

Juan Chavez Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 juanchavez@cpp.edu 

Claudia Gomez Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 cpgomez@cpp.edu 

James C. Gonzales Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 jcgonzales@cpp.edu

Serena Gutierrez Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 serenag@cpp.edu 

Isabel Guzman Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 arangel1@cpp.edu

Gidgitte More Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 gdmore@cpp.edu 

Ana Moreno Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 acmorenopena@cpp.edu 

Anthony J. Lara Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 anthonyjlara@cpp.edu

Antonio Ruiz Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 antonioruiz@cpp.edu

 

Residence Life Staff

Name Title Office Location Telephone E-Mail
Dr. Reyes J. Luna II Interim Executive Director & Director of Residence Life 74 909-869-3307  rjluna@cpp.edu
Araceli Guzmán Senior Coordinator, Residential Education & Leadership 74 909-869-3358  guzman@cpp.edu
Christy Orgeta Senior Coordinator, Residential Education & Leadership 74 909-869-2239  cmorgeta@cpp.edu
Felirose Tamparong Senior Coordinator, Residential Education and Leadership, Case Coordinator 73 909-869-3320  fotamparong@cpp.edu
John Buchanan Senior Coordinator, Residential Education and Leadership, Training & Leadership 74 909-869-3324

 jrbuchanan@cpp.edu

Oscar Bacio Residence Life Area Coordinator, Montanas/Luna 63 909-869-3318

 obacio@cpp.edu

Beatriz “Betty” Arias Residence Life Area Coordinator, Sicomoro 73 909-869-3322

 bariasgarcia@cpp.edu

Jazmin “JD” Dantzler Residence Life Area Coordinator, Secoya 74 909-869-2120

 jmdantzler@cpp.edu

Annalicia Garcia Residence Life Area Coordinator, Vista de las Bonita/Sol 60 909-869-5139

 ahgarcia@cpp.edu

Brenda Manzo Residence Life Area Coordinator, Vista de las Estrellas, Center for Regenerative Studies 54 909-869-5181

 bjmanzo@cpp.edu

 

Foundation Dining Services

Name Title Office Location Telephone E-Mail
Center Pointe Dining Manager, Center Pointe Dining 72 909-869-4268  losolivos@cpp.edu
Vista Market Operations Manager 52 909-869-5111  losolivos@cpp.edu
Foundation Administration Director of Foundation Dining Services 55 909-869-2788  diningservices@cpp.edu
The Den by Denny’s Manager, Franchise Operations 52 909-869-2425  losolivos@cpp.edu