Contact Us

Associate Vice President's Office

Name Title Email
Telephone #
Sharon L. Reiter  Associate Vice President, Strategic Initiatives for Administrative Affairs slreiter@cpp.edu (909) 869-3016
Lori Bunner

Confidential Coordinator to the Associate Vice President
Team Lead, Customer Service Center

llbunner@cpp.edu (909) 869-3415
Janet L. Cain Analyst jlcain@cpp.edu (909) 869-3727
Stephany Soria HRIS Business Analyst ssoria@cpp.edu (909) 869-5493

HR Operations (HRO)

Benefits

Name: Title: Email: Phone:
Jodi L. Stewart Benefits Manager jlstewart@cpp.edu (909) 869-3735
Vacant Benefits Coordinator
(909) 869-3734
Briana Hoyos-Ortiz Benefits Coordinator blhoyos@cpp.edu (909) 869-4303
Larissa Brewer Workers' Compensation Coordinator lbrewer@cpp.edu (909) 869-3725
Diana Diaz Leaves Coordinator dianadiaz@cpp.edu (909) 869-6839
Zayda A. Morales Benefits Trainee zamorales@cpp.edu (909) 869-5490

Name: Title: Email: Phone:
Yasmin D. Iltchi Manager, Employee/Labor Relations ydiltchi@cpp.edu (909) 869-5391
Maribel Nerio Employee/Labor Relations Specialist
mnerio@cpp.edu  (909) 869-5392
Kathy Prater Employee/Labor Relations Specialist
keprater@cpp.edu  (909) 869-3729


HR Operations Customer Service Center (CSC)

Name: Title: Email: Phone:
Joshua Goodbar HR Operations Coordinator jagoodbar@cpp.edu (909) 869-2241
Harry Nakaoki HR Operations Coordinator (909) 869-2664
Veronica Nolasco HR Operations Coordinator  vtnolasco@cpp.edu (909) 869-3731
Lori Bunner Confidential Coordinator to the Associate Vice President, Team Lead, Customer Service Center llbunner@cpp.edu (909) 869-3415


Payroll Services

Name: Title: Email: Phone:
Vacant Director (909) 869-5097
Connie Lizaola Interim Director calizaola@cpp.edu (909) 869-4183
Vacant Payroll Manager (909) 869-2072

Susana Gonzalez

  • Student Employment/Training
Student Employment Coordinator sgonzalez1@cpp.edu (909) 869-4326

Michelle Cano

  • College of Science
  • University Advancement
  • PeopleSoft Workforce Admin
Payroll Technician II michellecano@cpp.edu (909) 869-2243

Joanne Castillo

  • Collins College
  • College of Extended Univ/International Center
  • Administrative Affairs
  • Human Resources Services/Risk
  • Student Affairs Division
  • President's Office
  • College of Environmental Design & Lyle Center
Payroll Technician II joannepaulac@cpp.edu (909) 869-2229

Vacant

  • College of Agriculture
  • Academic Affairs (includes LRC, Enrollment Services, eLearning)
  • GWT & EPT/ELM (Proctors)
  • College of Engineering
Payroll Technician II (909) 869-2102

Vacant

  •  
Payroll/PeopleSoft Tech (909) 869-2923

Vacant

  •  
Payroll/PeopleSoft Tech (909) 869-2230

Naikia Metoyer

  • CLASS
  • Budget Services
  • University Financial Services
  • Procurement
  • Graphics
  • Distribution Services
  • Police
  • Parking
Payroll Technician II nsmetoyer@cpp.edu (909) 869-2067

Lindsay Roussopulos

  • Absence Management SME
  • Time and Labor SME
  • College of Business
  • Facilities Planning & Mgmt
  • PeopleSoft Workforce Admin
Payroll Analyst/AM Specialist lroussopulos@cpp.edu (909) 869-2236

Kimberly Widener

  • Library
  • IT Division
  • CEIS
  • Student Pay
Payroll Technician II kdwidener@cpp.edu (909) 869-5027

Donna M. Griffith

CIRS Report Specialist/Special Projects dmgriffith@cpp.edu (909) 869-2231