Office of Student Life and Cultural Centers

Office of Student Life and Cultural Centers

myBar logo with computer and cell phone

Stay Connected

The easiest way to stay up-to-date on our virtual engagement opportunities and events is through myBAR. See a list of upcoming events and register!  

Click to Access myBAR
For questions regarding the:
African American Student Center contact Teaja Smith at teajasmith@cpp.edu
Asian & Pacific Islander Student Center contact Kayla Kosaki at kykosaki@cpp.edu
Cesar E. Chavez Center for Higher Education contact Wendy Cordova at wecordova@cpp.edu
Clubs and Organizations contact Anita Roberts at arroberts@cpp.edu
Cultural Centers contact Wendy Cordova at wecordova@cpp.edu
Fraternity & Sorority Life contact Ronnisha Osuala at rosuala@cpp.edu
Leadership Development contact La’Keisha Beard at ldgilford@cpp.edu
Native American Student Center contact Panda Armendariz at aarmendariz@cpp.edu
Office of Student Life & Cultural Centers contact OSLCC at oslcc@cpp.edu
Pride Center contact John Buchanan at jrbuchanan@cpp.edu
Scheduling & Campus Vendors contact Andrea Yeseta at andreamontes@cpp.edu
Student Life contact La’Keisha Beard at ldgilford@cpp.edu
Womxn’s Resource Center contact Maria Cerce at mcerce@cpp.edu