Office of Student Life and Cultural Centers

Office of Student Life and Cultural Centers

myBar logo with computer and cell phone

Stay Virtually Connected

The easiest way to stay up-to-date on our virtual engagement opportunities and events is through myBAR. See a list of upcoming events and register!  

Click to Access myBAR

The Office of Student Life and Cultural Centers staff is working remotely until further notice.

 

All staff will be available and will respond to email and voicemails within one business day. Please continue to check this website and our social media pages (Instagram/Facebook) for additional updates on ways to engage with staff.

For questions regarding the:
African American Student Center contact Tyree Vance at tmvance@cpp.edu
Asian & Pacific Islander Student Center contact Kayla Kosaki at kykosaki@cpp.edu
Cesar E. Chavez Center for Higher Education contact Wendy Cordova at wecordova@cpp.edu
Clubs and Organizations contact Anita Roberts at arroberts@cpp.edu
Cultural Centers contact Dr. Tashiana Bryant-Myrick at tsbryant@cpp.edu
Greek Life contact Ronnisha Osuala at rosuala@cpp.edu
Leadership Development contact Reggie Robles at reginaldor@cpp.edu
Native American Student Center contact Gretchen Potter at grpotter@cpp.edu
Office of Student Life & Cultural Centers contact Tari Hunter at tehunter@cpp.edu
Pride Center contact Bri Serrano at bcserrano@cpp.edu
Scheduling & Campus Vendors contact Andrea Montes at andreamontes@cpp.edu
Student Life contact La’Keisha Beard at ldgilford@cpp.edu
Womxn’s Resource Center contact Maria Cerce at mcerce@cpp.edu