Contact Us

Virtual Hours: 8 am - 5 pm

Name: Title: Email: Phone:
Vacant Director (909) 869-5097
Connie Lizaola Interim Director calizaola@cpp.edu (909) 869-4183
Vacant Payroll Manager (909) 869-2072

Susana Gonzalez

  • Student Employment/Training
Student Employment Coordinator sgonzalez1@cpp.edu (909) 869-4326

Michelle Cano

  • College of Science
  • University Advancement
  • PeopleSoft Workforce Admin
Payroll Technician II michellecano@cpp.edu (909) 869-2243

Joanne Castillo

  • Collins College
  • College of Extended Univ/International Center
  • Administrative Affairs
  • Human Resources Services/Risk
  • Student Affairs Division
  • President's Office
  • College of Environmental Design & Lyle Center
Payroll Technician II joannepaulac@cpp.edu (909) 869-2229

Rebecca Keong

  • Academic Affairs (includes LRC, Enrollment Services, eLearning)
  • GWT & EPT/ELM (Proctors)
  • College of Engineering
  • College of Agriculture
Payroll Technician II rekeong@cpp.edu (909) 869-2102

Vacant

  •  
Payroll/PeopleSoft Tech (909) 869-2923

Vacant

  •  
Payroll/PeopleSoft Tech (909) 869-2230

Naikia Metoyer

  • CLASS
  • Budget Services
  • University Financial Services
  • Procurement
  • Graphics
  • Distribution Services
  • Police
  • Parking
Payroll Technician II nsmetoyer@cpp.edu (909) 869-2067

Lindsay Roussopulos

  • Absence Management SME
  • Time and Labor SME
  • College of Business
  • Facilities Planning & Mgmt
  • PeopleSoft Workforce Admin
Payroll Analyst/AM Specialist lroussopulos@cpp.edu (909) 869-2236

Kimberly Widener

  • Library
  • IT Division
  • CEIS
  • Student Pay Coordinator
Payroll Technician II kdwidener@cpp.edu (909) 869-5027

Donna M. Griffith

CIRS Report Specialist/Special Projects dmgriffith@cpp.edu (909) 869-2231