Performance Calendar

SCSF logo

THE SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA SHAKESPEARE FESTIVAL
PRESENTS ITS 17th CELEBRATORY SEASON

King Lear

Directed by Guest Director, Baron Kelly

Performance Schedule for Summer 2021

 King Lear

King Lear Streaming Show

On Demand Streaming Saturday, August 28, 2021 - Sunday, September 12, 2021
Saturday August 28 at 7:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. ET (Opening Night
Talkback with the cast and artists Sunday, August 29 at 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET
Closing Sunday, September 12 at 11:59 p.m. PT / 2:59 a.m. ET 

 

The stream is FREE! But we are accepting pay-what-you-can donations if you'd like to contribute to the festival.
CONTRIBUTE HERE!

 Watch Here:

 

Join us for a talk back Sunday, August 29 at 2pm PT / 5pm ET

Join Zoom Meeting: Sunday 8/29 at 5:00p.m. PT

https://cpp.zoom.us/j/89061459932

Meeting ID: 890 6145 9932

Passcode: 895904