## Election of the Executive Committee

## **Candidates**

- ➤ Don B. Huntley College of Agriculture **Anna Soper**
- ➤ College of Business Administration **Rita Kumar**
- ➤ College of Education and Integrative Studies **Dennis Quinn**
- ➤ College of Engineering Sean Monemi and Jonathan Puthoff
- ➤ College of Environmental Design Alexander Ortenberg
- ➤ Related Areas/Library Julie Shen
- ➤ College of Science Laura Chase
- ➤ Statewide CSU David Speak and Gwen Urey
- ➤ College of Letters, Arts, and Social Sciences Vice Chair Von Glahn
- ➤ Collins College of Hospitality Management Linchi Kwok (only one senator in this constituency)