Seating of New Senators

❖Returning Senators

- ➤ Corwin Aragon, College of Letters, Arts, and Social Sciences
- ➤ Gabriel Davidov-Pardo, Don B. Huntley College of Agriculture
- ➤ Hector Flores, College of Business Administration
- ➤ Lee-Anne Milburn, College of Environmental Design
- ➤ Dennis Quinn, College of Education and Integrative Studies
- ➤ Alex Small, College of Science
- ➤ Jamie Snyder, College of Science
- ➤ Gerd Welke, College of Business Administration

❖New Senators

- ➤ Ghada Gad, College of Engineering
- > Sean Monemi, College of Engineering
- ➤ Jessie Vallejo, College of Letters, Arts, and Social Sciences