Staff

Department Staff

Name:

Title:

Phone:

Email:

Leticia Guzman Scott, MBA

Executive Director

(909) 869-4672

lguzman1@cpp.edu

Sara I. Gamez, Ed.D

Associate Director

(909) 869-3369

sigamez@cpp.edu

Kim McAllister

Assistant to Executive Director

(909) 869-3364

kamcallister@cpp.edu

Vacant

Senior Coordinator, Advising Services

 

Jenni Alarcon, M.Ed.

Academic Advisor

(909) 869-2726

jadams@cpp.edu

Betsy Peña

Academic Advisor

 (909) 869-3370

 bpena@cpp.edu

Kim Huynh, M.S.

Academic Advisor

(909) 869-3366

nkhuynh@cpp.edu

Mireya Martinez, M.Ed.

Academic Advisor

(909) 869-3876

mbmartinez@cpp.edu

Teresa H. Medina, M.A.

Academic Advisor

(909) 869-4852

thmedina@cpp.edu 

Leon Strayer, M.S.

Academic Advisor

(909) 869-2916

lpstrayer@cpp.edu

Benny Tillman, MBA

Academic Advisor

(909) 869-3368

betillman@cpp.edu

Gabriella Gonzalez

Administrative Assistant

(909) 869-3360

ggonzalez@cpp.edu

Thavery S. Lay, M.S.

Coordinator, EOP Admissions & Enroll Svcs

(909) 869-3138

tlay@cpp.edu

Maria Angelica Ruiz

EOP Outreach & Admissions Counselor

(909) 869-3372

maruiz1@cpp.edu

Cristina A. Rodriguez, M.S.

Coordinator, EOP Transition Programs

(909) 869-3994

caraujo1@cpp.edu 

Christina Jacobo, M.S.

Assistant Coordinator of EOP Transition Programs & Academic Advisor

(909) 869-3376

cmjacobo@cpp.edu

Makeda Bostic

Coordinator, Renaissance Scholars

(909) 869-3169

mdbostic@cpp.edu

Rosalinda (Rosie) Martinez

Educational Counselor, Renaissance Scholars

(909) 869-4306

rfmartinez@cpp.edu

Edward Coronado III

Coordinator of EOP Learning Center & Academic Advisor

(909) 869-3227

 ecoronado@cpp.edu

Mayra Chacón EOP Specialist & Academic Advisor (909) 869-4557 mayrachacon@cpp.edu 

Elke Azpeitia

Veterans Services Coordinator (909) 869-2782 emazpeitia@cpp.edu
Kimberlin Katayama Assistant Coordinator, Veterans Resource Cente (909) 869-2784 kkatayama@cpp.edu