Division of Student Affairs

Student Affairs New Hires

Join us in extending a warm welcome to the newest members of our Division, or congratulating those who have recently changed roles! This page is updated quarterly.

Division-Wide Support

Armando Madrid, M.A.Ed.

Associate Dean of Students

amadrid1@cpp.edu

Judy Juarez Crawford, M.S.

Director of CARE Services

jejuarez@cpp.edu

Robert Jackman, Ph.D.

Lead of Data, Assessment & Evaluation

rwjackman@cpp.edu

 

Alex Davis

Data Analytics Specialist, Data, Assessment & Evaluation

adavis1@cpp.edu

Samuel Moore

Director for Student Affairs Development

samoore@cpp.edu

Lauren Goins

Assistant Athletics Director for Development

lcgoins@cpp.edu 

New Hires & Moves - Student Affairs Departments

Directory Listing for New Hires & Moves - Student Affairs Departments
Name Title
Elizabeth Maugh Physician Assistant, Student Health Services
Ashley Simmons Student Leadership Coordinator, Rose Float
Xiomara Tapia Access Specialist, Disability Resource Center
Kathleen Smith Access Specialist, Disability Resource Center
Priscilla Velasco ASA Front Desk, Counseling & Psychological Services
Elizabeth Sanchez Parent & Family Engagement Coordinator, New Student Programs & Family Engagement
Maria Zavala Custodian
David Diaz Custodian
Edgar Solis Custodian
Keisha Marts Custodian
Ernie Mascota Custodian
Denis Ceballos Administrative Analyst, Student Health and Wellness