

## **Student Success Fee Executive Oversight Committee Meeting**

# <u>Friday, January 28, 2022 at 3:00pm – 4:00pm</u> Zoom

- Introduction (Kaitlyn Sedzmak)
  - Attendee Introductions:
    - Student Representatives
      - LaShelle Hudson- ASI Senator-At-Large, Multi-Cultural Council
      - Eric Gonzalez- ASI Treasurer
      - Alejandra Castillo- ASI Senator-At-Large, Student Interest Council

### Faculty Representatives

- Dr. Yongping Zhang Civil Engineering
- Dr. Nicole Wagner Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
- Dr. Sungsik Yoon Collins College of Hospitality Management

### Administrative Representatives

- Dr. Iris Levine, Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
  - Lisa Rotunni, Executive Director for Academic Research and Resources
- John McGuthry, Vice President for Information Technology and CIO
- Christina Gonzales, Vice President for Student Affairs
- Packet Contents

#### Presentation

- Student Success Fee Overview
- o 2020-21 Accomplishments
  - Academic Affairs
  - Information Technology
  - Student Affairs
- Questions and discussion