committee

Committees

Academic Programs Assessment Committee (APAC)

College/Dept. Member Email
Don B. Huntley College of Agriculture Cord Brundage* cmbrundage@cpp.edu
Don B. Huntley College of Agriculture Chitra Dabas csdabas@cpp.edu
College of Business Administration Majed R. Muhtaseb* mmuhtaseb@cpp.edu
College of Business Administration Zeynup Aytug zaytug@cpp.edu
College of Engineering Seema C Shah-Fairbank shahfairbank@cpp.edu
College of Engineering Yasser Salem* ysalem@cpp.edu
College of Engineering Laila Jallo ljjallo@cpp.edu
College of Environmental Design Crystal Yachin Lee* yachinlee@cpp.edu
College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences Aaron DeRosa* amderosa@cpp.edu
College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences Daniel Lewis dklewis@cpp.edu
College of Education & Integrative Studies Christina Chavez-Reyes* cchavez1@cpp.edu
The Collins College of Hospitality Management Patrick C. Lee* cplee@cpp.edu
Library Shonn M Haren* smharen@cpp.edu
College of Science Stacy Brown* brown@cpp.edu
College of Science Elizabeth Foster efoster@cpp.edu
Ex Offico
Divison of Academic Affairs Laura Massa lmassa@cpp.edu

 

*College Assessment Liaisons (CALS)

 

 General Education Assessment Committee (GEAC)

College/Dept. Member Email
College of Engineering Seema Shah-Fairbank  shahfairbank@cpp.edu
Don B. Huntley College of Agriculture Eileen Cullen emcullen@cpp.edu
College of Business Administration Zeynep Aytug zaytug@cpp.edu
College of Engineering Farhana Abedin fabedin@cpp.edu
College of Environmental Design Alexander Ortenberg aortenberg@cpp.edu
College of Letters, Arts, & Social Science Amalia Llombart allombart@cpp.edu
College of Education & Integrative Studies Dennis Quinn dquinn@cpp.edu
College of Science Jonathan A. Nourse  janourse@cpp.edu
Library Shonn Haren

 smharen@cpp.edu

College of Letters, Arts, and Social Science Robert E. Nyenhuis

 renyenhuis@cpp.edu

Ex Offico
Divison of Academic Affairs Laura Massa lmassa@cpp.edu