committee

Committees

Academic Programs Assessment Committee (APAC)

Meets Odd Mondays → 11:00am to 12:00pm

College/Dept. Member Email
Don B. Huntley College of Agriculture Cord Brundage cmbrundage@cpp.edu
College of Business Administration Majed R. Muhtaseb mmuhtaseb@cpp.edu
College of Engineering Seema C Shah-Fairbank shahfairbank@cpp.edu
College of Engineering Yasser Salem ysalem@cpp.edu
College of Environmental Design Crystal Yachin Lee yachinlee@cpp.edu
College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences Aaron DeRosa amderosa@cpp.edu
College of Education & Integrative Studies Christina Chavez-Reyes cchavez1@cpp.edu
The Collins College of Hospitality Management Patrick C. Lee cplee@cpp.edu
Library Shonn M Haren smharen@cpp.edu
College of Science Stacy Brown brown@cpp.edu
Ex Offico
Divison of Academic Affairs Laura Massa lmassa@cpp.edu
Divison of Academic Affairs Tiffany Frontino tlfrontino@cpp.edu


General Education Assessment Committee (GEAC)

Meets Even Mondays → 11:30am to 12:30pm

College/Dept. Member Email
College of Engineering Seema Shah-Fairbank  shahfairbank@cpp.edu
Don B. Huntley College of Agriculture Eileen Cullen emcullen@cpp.edu
College of Business Administration Zeynep Aytug zaytug@cpp.edu
College of Engineering Farhana Abedin fabedin@cpp.edu
College of Environmental Design Alexander Ortenberg aortenberg@cpp.edu
College of Letters, Arts, & Social Science Amalia Llombart allombart@cpp.edu
College of Education & Integrative Studies Dennis Quinn dquinn@cpp.edu
College of Science Jonathan A. Nourse  janourse@cpp.edu
Library Shonn Haren

 smharen@cpp.edu

College of Letters, Arts, and Social Science Robert E. Nyenhuis

 renyenhuis@cpp.edu

Ex Offico
Divison of Academic Affairs Laura Massa lmassa@cpp.edu
Divison of Academic Affairs Tiffany Frontino tlfrontino@cpp.edu


College Assessment Liaisons (CALs)

College/Dept. Member Email
Don B. Huntley College of Agriculture Cord Brundage cmbrundage@cpp.edu
College of Business Administration Majed Muhtaseb mmuhtaseb@cpp.edu
College of Education & Integrative Studies Christina Chavez-Reyes cchavez1@cpp.edu

College of Engineering

Yasser Salem ysalem@cpp.edu
College of Environmental Design Crystal Yachin Lee yachinlee@cpp.edu
College of Letters, Arts, & Social Science Aaron DeRosa amderosa@cpp.edu
College of Science Stacy Brown brown@cpp.edu
The Collins College of Hospitality Management Patrick Lee cplee@cpp.edu
Library Shonn Haren

 smharen@cpp.edu