Cal Poly Pomona


Accessible Technology Initiative (ATI) Steering Committee

Carol K. (Heins) Gonzales, Accessible Technology Coordinator/Committee Co-Chair
Division of Information Technology (IT)

Kevin Colaner, Associate Vice President/Committee Co-Chair
Student Services

Victoria Bhavsar, Director

Faculty Center for Professional Development

Dan Lewis, Associate Dean
College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Debra Garr, Administrative Analyst Specialist
Procurement and Support Services

Carmen Munoz-Silva, Director
Diversity and Compliance Programs

Kathleen Prunty, Director
Procurement and Support Services

Cathy Ann Neale, Marketing and Public Relations Manager
Associated Students, Inc.

Andrew Campa , Student/ASI Secretary of Education
Associated Students, Inc.

Jayson Smith, Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences/College of Science

Cathy Bates, Director
Information Technology

Tracee Passeggi, Director
Disability Resource Center

Catherine Schmitt Whitaker, Executive Director
Student Health and Counseling Services

Michelle Magcalas, Web Coordinator
Public Affairs

Suzanne Donnelly, Senior Associate Director
Bronco Bookstore/Cal Poly Pomona Foundation