Thank You

Thank You

We thank the following 83 members of the California Legislature for their continued support of what the CSU does for California. They have joined forces to urge their leadership and Governor Brown to provide the additional $97 million the CSU has requested in order to increase the number of students able to be enrolled for the 2015-16 academic year, to provide additional student support programs to increase graduation rates, and to address long-deferred maintenance issues. Please take the opportunity to express your appreciation to these Members.


Katcho Achadjian

Catharine Baker

Franklin Bigelow

Richard Bloom

Susan Bonilla

William Brough

Cheryl Brown

Autumn Burke

Ian Calderon

Ling Ling Chang

Ed Chau

Rocky Chavez

David Chiu

Kansen Chu

Ken Cooley

Jim Cooper

Matt Dababneh

Brian Dahle

Tom Daly

Bill Dodd

Jim Frazier

Beth Gaines

James Gallagher

Cristina Garcia

Mike Gipson

Lorena Gonzalez

Adam Gray

Shannon Grove

David Hadley

Matthew Harper

Roger Hernandez

Jacqui Irwin

Brian Jones

Young Kim

Tom Lackey

Marc Levine

Eric Linder

Patty Lopez

Evan Low

Brian Maienschein

Devon Mathis

Jose Medina

Melissa Melendez

Kevin Mullin

Jay Obernolte

Patrick O’Donnell

Kristin Olsen

Jim Patterson

Henry Perea

Anthony Rendon

Rudy Salas

Miguel Santiago

Marc Steinorth

Mark Stone

Don Wagner

Marie Waldron

Das Williams

Scott Wilk

Jim Wood


Ben Allen

Patricia Bates

Tom Berryhill

Hannah Beth-Jackson

Marty Block

Anthony Cannella

Jean Fuller

Ted Gaines

Isadore Hall

Ed Hernandez

Bob Hertzberg

Jerry Hill

Ben Hueso

Bob Huff

Connie Leyva

Mike McGuire

Janet Nguyen

Fran Pavley

Sharon Runner

Jeff Stone

Andy Vidak

Bob Wieckowski

Lois Wolk