Skip To Main Content

Our Members

AOD Advisory Council Members 2015/2016

NameEmailPhoneDepartment
Ashe, Susan seashe@cpp.edu 3462 Student Conduct and Integrity
Cortez, Enrico epcortez@cpp.edu 3070 University Police
Diaz, Fernando fernandodiaz@cpp.edu 2017 Student Health and Counseling Services
Field, Laura
lefield@cpp.edu 2757
Student Health and Counseling Services
Guzman, Araceli
guzman@cpp.edu 5203 University Housing Services
Jackley, Debbie  dljackley@cpp.edu 5309 Student Health and Counseling Services
Jackson, Carla  ckjackson@cpp.edu 4993 Student Health and Counseling Services
Jones, Margie mfjones@cpp.edu 4479 Collins College of Hospitality Management
Khuu, Tim tkhuu@cpp.edu 3611 Orientation Services
Laxamana, David dllaxamana@cpp.edu 4159 University Village
LeJay, John jglejay@cpp.edu 3305 Greek Life
Long, Shelbi srlong@cpp.edu 2128 ASI--Campus Recreation
Lu, Jason jmlu@cpp.edu 5203 University Housing Services
Lueskow, Andrea amlueskow@cpp.edu 5552 Student Health and Counseling Services
Malasarn, Ruem  rmalasarn@cpp.edu 2834 Bronco Athletics
McLoughlin, Anne amcloughlin@cpp.edu 5418 Cal Poly Pomona Foundation
Neilson, Aaron apneilson@cpp.edu 2788 Foundation Dining Services
Peake, Barny bpeake@cpp.edu 3769 ASI
Penna, Brad bcpenna@cpp.edu   University Village 
Ramsower, Ty (Chair)  taramsower@cpp.edu 2753 Student Health and Counsling Services
Rojas, Geovanna gmrojas@cpp.edu   University Village 
Romo, Mayra mromo@cpp.edu 3102 Violence Prevention & Women's Resource Center
Sturges, James jwsturges@cpp.edu 3894 Psychology & Sociology
Surber, Kristin klsurber@cpp.edu 4139 University Police
Wang, Katie kywang@cpp.edu 5272 Student Health & Counseling Services