Liaisons

College Liaison Information

     College            Liaison     

    Phone    

Bldg./Rm. Email Address

Agriculture

Deanna Stewart

(909) 869-5390

2-201A

dstewart@cpp.edu

Business

Kristin Files

(909) 869-2351

164-2003

kjfiles@cpp.edu

Education

Dr. Hend Gilli-Elewy

(909) 869-4512

6-214

 hgillielewy@cpp.edu

CLASS

Vanessa Franco

(909) 869-3207

5-159

vfranco@cpp.edu

Engineering

Mac Tan Fernandez

(909) 869-4289

9-233F

mtfernandez@cpp.edu

Environmental Design

Alyssa Lang

(909) 869-6734

7-200

aclang@cpp.edu

The Collins College

Diana Garcia (909) 869-3151 79B-2226 degarcia@cpp.edu

Science

Daniel Griggs (909) 869-4505 3-1622 djgriggs@cpp.edu